Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 199 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 199 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Kunlanan van Thailand
Groep
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Every thing
Very very nice.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2016

Jane van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Clean and modern
The rooms and environment was very clean. Stuff was also very friendly and lots of food outside the resort. They offer free shuttle services to nearby beaches, if you want a quite holiday to enjoy the beach Naiharn area is definitely the go. This resort is highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

Walter van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Good
Friendly staff nice room
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Leonardo van Zweden
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Fantastic stay
Clean, luxurious, affordable
Stayed first time 2 years ago, then a pool view room. This time upgraded to pool access and definitely worth the upgrade. Very clean and nice rooms, lovely pool, secure place, quiet location.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016

angela van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Good accommodation, clean and quiet
Pool, location and bed
This is my third time staying here. The shower is dodgy and you can see in the bathroom from the bedroom so zero privacy. Love the location and setting
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

David van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
good hotel
Have stayed here quiet a few times its a great spot. Excellent thai food out the front and the beach is 5 minutes away by motorcycle. Will be back
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016

David van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
nice and clean
Stayed here many times. Good location and friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2016

Yamunna van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
A little gem
The staff & the rooms
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable. There were strange choices of decor but we were too tired to be freaked out or appreciate much if it. Altho there were some accent pieces of furniture that were really a classic touch and such brilliant ideas. We were a group of 4. We booked the villa and the deluxe pool access rooms throughout our stay. The distinct difference in decor is very clear cut in both rooms. I found the villas were painstakingly done but the deluxe rooms had a sense of haphazardness. Not sure if it came from the mix matched tiles that give it a cheap look. Apart from that everything was wonderful. The closer you are to the pool the earlier you will end up waking up as its not sound proof and the kids screaming in the pool is such a turnoff at 7am. Privacy is minimal in both rooms as its all glass windows and face other rooms very closeby so u have to keep your curtains closed. The water could be hotter. It was always just warm. We will come back and hope they maintain the cleanliness n performance unlike many other hotels in hkt.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2015

kati van Bangladesh
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in december 2015
Best hotel in Patong!
Location, food, pretty rooms, nice pool and friendly staff!
Very good place! Recommend for everyone!
Beoordeeld 14 december 2015

Sorcha van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Perfect little hotel
Clean, cosy, and very friendly staff!
I went to Rawai specifically for diving and Alphabeta is just a five minute walk away from the dive school I chose Crystal Waves. The room was very spacious, neat and clean, with all the amenities you would expect to find in a hotel. The staff were super friendly and so helpful with everything. The location of the hotel is pretty good too, you can walk to so many good food places just down the road. And while it may not be on the beach, Rawai and Nai Harn beach are only about 5 minutes away and the hotel offers a free shuttle service for its guests as well as the option to rent scooters from them at a good price. My only complaint would be the hot water in the bathroom, it seems to be pretty temprimental going from hot to cold constantly throughout my shower/bath, and I stayed in two different rooms during my stay there and this was th case for both bathrooms. Apart from that though this is a perfect find and I would recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect combination of comfort, value, quality, location, cleanliness, and fantastic customer service.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: