Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 3646 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3646 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

peter van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
average
Booked 6mths in advance paid for upgrade, still very average room.Came from Silk Hemingway must be a bit spoilt (same rating)
Beoordeeld 16 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Phil van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
All good
Yes very good ,nice friendly staff ,great breakfast's ,good pool 2
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Situl van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Value for money
Good location every you need within walking distance. Friendly staff always helpful. Hotel has 3 sections so be sure which one you decide to book the right side is the newer side where I have stayed before and rooms are very good. This time I was on the left which is the older part of the hotel. The rooms are standard and of good standard however the back end is very noisy during the night and day (machinery). Good breakfast with a wide range to suit all tastes. Pool and staff on ground floor great especially at happy hour have a good one.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Elsie van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2016
Extremely noisey.
Lots of drunken late night/early morning residents above & beside us coming & going at all hours... View from room was a wall of dirty old ad posters square cardboard. People squatting behind them. Filthy view Reception did move us to another room in a different building after 4 days of that lot. Breakfast is good. Staff helpful. Will not stay again.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

somwong van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Good location
Good hotel,good location
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Herbert van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in maart 2016
Could be much better.. not a place for nonsmokers..
I have 2 major complaints.. As a swimmer, I was hoping the large pool would be good for doing laps.. Unfortunately, the design of the main pool and pool area has to be one of the WORST I have ever come across!!! Poor layout, lots of added features that do not make sense for function.. The tiles are poorly laid.. and it is amazing that no one has gotten hurt.. Seriously! Poor layout that limits the number of sunbathers allowed.. Whoever designed the pool should not be designing any pools or pool area. Very short sighted and does not know how people use the pool!!!!! 2nd complaint.. The smokers!!!! Seems 90% of the guests are smokers.. It is very annoying air and healthwise if you are a nonsmoker!!! They were everywhere in the pool area.. Went to look at the roof top pool.. Saw and didn't stay.. Overrated, but with good view.. I guess the Russians and Chinese which make up a large percentage of the guests do not believe in the health dangers of smoking.. Bed is hard (mattress on a box), but good for people with bad backs.. STAY AWAY if you are any nonsmokers!!!!! Otherwise, hotel was relatively clean and the staff is friendly.. Cheers.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kristie van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Find another hotel near by
My sister and I are traveling around Thailand and have been staying at hostels. We decided to splurge a bit and stay at Amata for a couple of nights to refresh before getting back on the road. The one positive note about this hotel was the location. It is very near Bangla walking street which is a hoot to walk down at night. Other than the location, We were quite disappointed. First off, the staff greeted us quite rudely and told us that check in wasn't until 2pm when we arrived at noon, after already having a long morning on taxis, Ferry boats, and mini busses. We asked kindly if we could check in a but early, and they agreed but only if we were on the 6th floor in anther building. fine. The room itself was alright. Two twin size beds, with clean sheets. The balcany was not much of a balcany and overlooked a dark gloomy alley way. The bathroom was just alright. It didn't seem very clean and got quite musty from showering. The halls were VERY loud as the doors didn't have stoppers on them. Guests were slamming doors at all hours of the night. We hardly got any sleep here. The facilities were not great. The pools were dirty and old. Seemed like I would get sick if I swam, so we stayed clear. It was an okay stay, but we would not recommend and will find another hotel for our next visit to Phuket.
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Harmesh van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Couple
The suite is run down but yet spacious. Deluxe room was sufficient. Great location
Beoordeeld 03 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mita van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
I found amata resort from agoda. I nvr know that the resort really near from Bangla road, Patong Beach, and Jungceylon Mall. This our honeymoon and our 1st time to Phuket. I'm so happy. Thx Agoda Thx Amata 🙏🏻
Beoordeeld 01 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Siti van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Wonderful stay
Swimming pool. Near shopping centre. Easy to find food.
It was affordable and high standard. I love their service. The hotel is walking distance to jungceylon and restaurants and bangla street.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: