arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 3620 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3620 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Ingrid G.
Nederland
14 februari 2013
Fijn hotel op een mooie locatie
Ligging, faciliteiten en de kamer
Dit resort is ons erg goed bevallen. Het resort heeft een fantastische ligging aan het strand, dat lekker rustig is. De kamers zijn goed, ruim genoeg en schoon. Ook zijn de faciliteiten van het resort prima. Het resort is kleinschalig en spreekt ons daarom erg aan. De mensen waren erg gastvrij en probeerden optimale hulp te bieden. In de omgeving is het in de avond rustig. Voor leuke eettentjes zou ik meer naar de hoofdstraat gaan. Het ontbijtbuffet was prima en uitgebreid genoeg. Wel veelal Thais.

Alexis Q.
Singapore
28 juli 2016
Overall okay but disappointed with the check in process
We arrived at the check in counter at 12noon, and were told to come back at 2pm for check in as they were cleaning the room. As such, we went to book activities for 2.30pm, and wanted to go to the hotel to change etc. before then. However, at 2pm the room was still not ready and we waited till about 2.25pm. It was only after complaining that we finally could get our room.

jeremy W.
Australië
19 juli 2016
Great,Location, Value for money
A great Hotel and one I use every time I go to Phuket, can't beat the location and the value for money at this establishment!!

Marcus W.
Verenigde Staten
12 juli 2016
Not as good as before
This place used to be quite the treat in Patong, but recently it seems to have gone down hill. There is a new building, but the staff performance is not what it used to be.

Mark N.
Australië
02 juli 2016
Convenient location
The Amata is in a good location, 5minutes walk to Junceylon shopping complex and about 10minutes walk to the beach. The staff are very friendly and the room was very clean however it would be good if the provided tea/coffee making facilities. There was an electric kettle but no cups, etc.

PARIKSHIT B.
India
30 juni 2016
Good
ACs needs to be fixed.Overall good experience apart from the AC which was not working for most of times and the room was aggressively hot.

Amin S.
Australië
29 juni 2016
Old room !
Old room , cockroaches! bad internet.. staff wasn't helpful!

Darren D.
Australië
16 juni 2016
Disappointed on this occasion.
There are 3 buildings in this complex. My room was in the old/out-dated building. The view was of a construction site which kicked off each morning at 8am with hammering and Jack Hammering. The Aircon barely worked. The ground level pool was being refurbished and was not accessible.

CHRISTIAN A.
Zuid-Afrika
14 juni 2016
Very good stay
Swimming pool / shopping centre near. Walking to beach

Mark T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 juni 2016
Amata
Location, staff and cleanliness are brilliant.