Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 3626 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3626 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Ingrid G.
Nederland
14 februari 2013
Fijn hotel op een mooie locatie
Ligging, faciliteiten en de kamer
Dit resort is ons erg goed bevallen. Het resort heeft een fantastische ligging aan het strand, dat lekker rustig is. De kamers zijn goed, ruim genoeg en schoon. Ook zijn de faciliteiten van het resort prima. Het resort is kleinschalig en spreekt ons daarom erg aan. De mensen waren erg gastvrij en probeerden optimale hulp te bieden. In de omgeving is het in de avond rustig. Voor leuke eettentjes zou ik meer naar de hoofdstraat gaan. Het ontbijtbuffet was prima en uitgebreid genoeg. Wel veelal Thais.

Suresh M.
Singapore
17 augustus 2016
Nil
Nil

Peggy O.
Singapore
06 augustus 2016
Great location
Very near to junceylon shopping mall, 5-10mins depend on individual pace. To Patong beach and Bangla street also not too far a distance. Thou the room furniture are all very old, Overall will recom and back again. Do note that not soundproof, you can hear all sort of noises quite loud esp. at night.

GORDON B.
Maleisië
04 augustus 2016
Good Enough
Great breakfast & helpful staffs

GORDON B.
Maleisië
04 augustus 2016
Nice
Great breakfast

SAID A.
Oman
02 augustus 2016
good stay
nice location

Alexis Q.
Singapore
28 juli 2016
Overall okay but disappointed with the check in process
We arrived at the check in counter at 12noon, and were told to come back at 2pm for check in as they were cleaning the room. As such, we went to book activities for 2.30pm, and wanted to go to the hotel to change etc. before then. However, at 2pm the room was still not ready and we waited till about 2.25pm. It was only after complaining that we finally could get our room.

roger M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 juli 2016
r m uk
the staff at the front desk very poor the room was unsafe air con very poor food very poor,wrong room but said i booked this one not the one on the internet pay for up grade WOULD not stay here again

jeremy W.
Australië
19 juli 2016
Great,Location, Value for money
A great Hotel and one I use every time I go to Phuket, can't beat the location and the value for money at this establishment!!

Marcus W.
Verenigde Staten
12 juli 2016
Not as good as before
This place used to be quite the treat in Patong, but recently it seems to have gone down hill. There is a new building, but the staff performance is not what it used to be.