arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,8
op basis van 272 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 272 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,2
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 9,4
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4

Vishnu I.
Maleisië
15 maart 2016
An amazing experience...
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!

wayne R.
Australië
21 februari 2016
Return again : Yes
privacy, comfort, staff
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.

Kalpesh P.
China
16 februari 2016
Hotel is a good hotel
Exclusive, Unique
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area

HO C.
Hong Kong
03 februari 2016
Heaven for couples
Great food, polite staff, quiet environment
Very helpful staff there and the room is very pretty. Many signature food in restaurant and we also went to another Anatara hotel nearby for a walk. It is a heaven with peaceful environment. So relax to be there.

Paul T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
31 januari 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness
Rooms pools food
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous

Mei W.
Singapore
23 december 2015
great stay
serenity, near beach, good room
great!

Huixin L.
Australië
15 december 2015
Love this place
Stunning villa and very nice food & services.

Glen P.
Singapore
13 december 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants
Service, quality of food, room comfort
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.

Alfred L.
Verenigde Staten
26 november 2015
THE BEST secluded getaway - bar none
Gorgeous villa accommodations, incredibly attentive staff, wonderful location
The most enjoyable stay we have ever had (and we have been all over the world). This is not hyperbole, it is the truth. I cannot say enough great things about this resort and its staff. I give it the highest recommendation possible. You must go there!

Yong K.
Singapore
23 november 2015
An Impressive Stay
This hotel's comfort, cleanliness and service was exceptional
My stay at this hotel, Private Pool Villa was truly enjoyable. The hotel was extremely comfortable and cooling. Staying there was not only a fun time, but an experience of comfort and luxury. Over my stay at the hotel, the hotel was kept as clean as it was when I entered, hence giving me a good impression of the Anantara House Keeping team. I strongly believe that the commendable staff at this hotel pushed themselves to their limits and tried their best to make every night of my stay enjoyable. They were willing to comply to my family and I's needs with no complaint and a smile on their face, for example, ferrying us from place to place in a buggy. However, the location of this hotel was quite remote and the food was though fresh, ordinary and not unique to Phuket. One thing I must say is that the buggy was original and convenient. Maintain the good service and hotel quality, make some minor adjustments and I fell that the Anantara would be as popular as it ever was.