Geweldig 8,8
op basis van 279 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 279 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,2
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 9,4
  • Service 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4
Sorteer op

Guido van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Villa met Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Fantastic from start until the end
This resort is really fantastic, everything matches, the villas, the food, the breakfast, the staff and the location and on top they do marine conservation, so we loved this place and we will surely be back
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

Haleema van Bahrein
(Echt)paar
Villa met Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Amazing
Everything was amazing. I have two points only about it; the hotal is very dark at night. Second; when we checked-In, the hotel has a gift from the tour company for couples ( a free selected trip ), we decided to go to Phiphi island, however were very disappointed when they claimed it was fully booked for all types !! This was our first impression !
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016

Vishnu van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Lagune Villa met zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
An amazing experience...
A fantastic time spent there. Had the most beautiful experience to date. Arrangements were made earlier and it's was exceeded during our stay there. Truly unforgettable experience. We will definitely be back again after leaving with a heavy heart. A bug thank you to all the staff that made it all happen. From the cleaners to the landscapers to the service crew. Amazing!
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016

wayne van Australië
(Echt)paar
Villa met Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Return again : Yes
privacy, comfort, staff
2nd stay there. Excellent all round except the Sea, Fire, Salt restaurant. Ordered ribeye steak.Plate arrived with the steak only. No dressing, no salad or vegetables : they were apparently extra. Never in my life have I been served a plate with a cooked meat only on it. It also tasted bland. To the restaurant manager's credit, after discussion, the steak was not charged for. The other restaurant where breakfast was served was excellent. The staff are brilliant : friendly and bend over backwards to assist. Will return next time in Phuket.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2016

Kalpesh van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familievilla met 2 Slaapkamers en Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Hotel is a good hotel
Exclusive, Unique
It was good!Though it might had been away from the main area
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

HO van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Villa met Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Heaven for couples
Great food, polite staff, quiet environment
Very helpful staff there and the room is very pretty. Many signature food in restaurant and we also went to another Anatara hotel nearby for a walk. It is a heaven with peaceful environment. So relax to be there.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2016

Paul van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Lagune Villa met zwembad
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in januari 2016
9 Days of Rest and Calmness
Rooms pools food
We just got back. We did have a lovely time. The hotel is pretty and the grounds are very beautiful. It is not the most amazing location for things to do but we knew that in advance from all previous
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2016

Mei van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Villa met Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
great stay
serenity, near beach, good room
great!
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015

Huixin van Australië
(Echt)paar
Villa met Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Love this place
Stunning villa and very nice food & services.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2015

Glen van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Villa met Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great hotel that accommodates infants
Service, quality of food, room comfort
Stay was great, a lot of things provided complimentary for infants, which helped a great deal.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: