Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 254 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 254 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Ciaran D. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Would not recommend
Airport transfer booked but did not meet us, took 3 hours to get there by minivan. Our room had been double booked, despite already paying for it in advance. We were assigned another room in the basement with a view of a 30 foot high metal fence, behind that a large construction site. Shuttle bus from the beach missed 4 scheduled pick-up appointments. Room service was cold. Pool area crowded but has a nice view on one side. Rooms are a good size.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2016

Josef P. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Reasonable price and location. Great views
View from sunset bar/terrace. Multiple pools. Good sized room and bathroom.
Good stay with a cpl minor hiccups sorted out well by staff. Walking up he hill/steep steps was the lowlight of each day, but views over the beach at sunset made up for it.
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2016

Jaimmie G. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Vacation
.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2016

yu B. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Nice location
Good service and nice location
The seaview is very nice and hotel has free bus go to kata beach. Nice hotel will come again
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2016

MA P. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Recommended
Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2015

Jonathan W. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
Crap Food & Service
Swimming pools
Much better hotels out there
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2015

Razmin R. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
away from busy area
away from busy area. staff were friendly and helpful. relaxing.
Good. Staff was friendly and the hotel is away from the busy area. Good place to relax. However, there were constructions on the other side of the road and it was a bit noisy as our room was next to the road. Other than that it was great.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2015

Olivier P. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2015
Disappointing
Location, swimming pool, nice staff
The staff is very nice, Filipino at the reception with full English command. The location is great with a beautiful view on Kata Beach. The swimming pool is amazing. But we were disappointed because we pay double price to get a Villa for 5 days and they don't have any villa. What they call Villa are just bigger apartments. We also asked Agoda why but they also consider that a Villa could be an apartment because it is not mentioned "Private Villa". In a customer-centric approach all this is really bad but in a short-term money winning approach in a very touristic area, it can make sense. Second disappointing point is the quality of the food which is really absent. Just go to small Thai food shops to get good and cheap food. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends because you can find much better value for money.
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2015

VINEETHA J. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, value for money
Helpful staff, good resort layout, good view of kata beach from pool side.
They have good helpful staff who were very warm n friendly. The distance from resort to beach is far, have to walk 10 mts downhill. Walking down is fine, but uphill is treacherous! Spa is not great, very average. Rooms are good, clean and spacious. We stayed in a deluxe double room. However, they made a double bed out of two single beds!! We did have a bad experience with neighbours (some Chinese tourists) who were atrociously loud with TV on with high volume, banging doors, etc. But after complaining to reception, they kept quiet! Overall, value for money!
Beoordeeld 29 september 2015

Sofie V. van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Great view and nice privacy
Very friendly and helpfull staff who spoke english, lovely pool and great Big cozy room!
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2015