Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 654 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 654 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Service 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Ole van Denemarken
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2016
OMN
Got the room I request in my booking, so very fine. Serviceminded staff with smile. Nice cleaning in room. Love the breakfast. Thank you Andaman Embrace, see you again :-)
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PETER van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2016
Not bad
Stayed here before the renovations when it was Club Andaman. Renovation are quite cheap but photograph well even though they are already look like they need replacement. The wonderful grounds are gone,sold to Holiday inn. The new pool is nice,very warm water but could be cleaned better. Breakfast average. The whole hotel went without hot water for 24 hours which was unfortunate but renovations done were only superficial and this hotel still has old plumbing etc etc For the price paid for a Balcony room with sea view on sixth floor, i would have to recommend this hotel purely based on value for money.
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Takeshi van Japan
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Staff needs more education‼︎
Quality of service was so bad!
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

noel van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Good location and clean room
My first impression when i enter the room is that the house keeping staff is very helpful and friendly. Second, sometimes the receptionist unable to understand what we are talking about, just sometimes, but overall they are very polite. Third, the swimming pool is the main reason we choose this hotel, but we suggest that the management should clean or the pool more often as when we swim, we could see dirts, sand etc.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Zhemin van China
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Nice Staff, but the bed is forever wet
staff, location, facility
the Staffs are nice, but the hotel breakfast is expensive and horrible. so not worth the money. location is convenient, hotel wifi sucks, swimming pool is good. big problems is the humidity of the room, feel like sleep in water. that is so uncomfortable. Hotel staffs are nice and helpful. anyway it is not bad, i would say average.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hein van Myanmar
Groep
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Negative comments are right
Firstly you have to pay 1000BTH for deposit. Secondly don't expectation from staffs' assist. Finally we seen with positive view on negative comments, but they are right.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

sarah van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Anniversary Trip!
the staff, the pool and the location
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

abdulaziz van Qatar
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Location
Location, room size , price
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

elizabeth van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
2 Slaapkamer Cottage
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,
English speaking receptionists
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lim van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Overall a good hotel
Location, Breakfast, Facilities
Overall a good hotel
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: