Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 648 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 648 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Takeshi S.
Japan
18 maart 2016
Staff needs more education‼︎
Quality of service was so bad!

noel C.
Maleisië
19 februari 2016
Good location and clean room
My first impression when i enter the room is that the house keeping staff is very helpful and friendly. Second, sometimes the receptionist unable to understand what we are talking about, just sometimes, but overall they are very polite. Third, the swimming pool is the main reason we choose this hotel, but we suggest that the management should clean or the pool more often as when we swim, we could see dirts, sand etc.

Zhemin Z.
China
16 februari 2016
Nice Staff, but the bed is forever wet
staff, location, facility
the Staffs are nice, but the hotel breakfast is expensive and horrible. so not worth the money. location is convenient, hotel wifi sucks, swimming pool is good. big problems is the humidity of the room, feel like sleep in water. that is so uncomfortable. Hotel staffs are nice and helpful. anyway it is not bad, i would say average.

Hein H.
Myanmar
25 januari 2016
Negative comments are right
Firstly you have to pay 1000BTH for deposit. Secondly don't expectation from staffs' assist. Finally we seen with positive view on negative comments, but they are right.

sarah M.
Filipijnen
22 januari 2016
Anniversary Trip!
the staff, the pool and the location
We arrived at hotel at late night, my bf asked the receptionist where we can eat, at first they don't understand us. maybe because of the language barrier but it was ok.we are also thankful that the hotel staff that arranges the tours/activities helped us booked for the simon cabaret show and transfers going to the airport. My bf and I was also happy about the service that they provide esp when we check-out, they let us leave our luggages at the concierge because our pick up going to the Airport is at 6pm. and when we arrived back at the hotel for the pick up they gave us towel and let us make use of the shower in the fitness gym to freshen up. The pool is nice,our room has a great view of Patong beach.The location was near everything. Its a quiet place. overall I would definitely come back and would recommend it to my friends here in the Philippines.Its worth it!

abdulaziz A.
Qatar
20 januari 2016
Location
Location, room size , price
Very nice hotel in very nice location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel

elizabeth X.
Australië
19 januari 2016
Cottages very old bathrooms very worn,
English speaking receptionists
Cottage bathrooms and fittings very old. The 1 Treadmill in the gym very unsafe as the tread pushes forward during running..Stayed there for one night and requested a refund to move to another hotel, no refund was given over $700 wasted due to the no refund policy. I moved to another hotel with much better facilities anyway

Lim C.
Singapore
12 januari 2016
Overall a good hotel
Location, Breakfast, Facilities
Overall a good hotel

Padmini A.
India
28 december 2015
Nice location, just near to the patong beech..
1)Swimming pool 2) services 3)location
It's really great..

Hwa G.
Singapore
30 oktober 2015
pleasant hotel
location, staff service and breakfast
It was a pleasant stay. Nothing to be excited about except have to say the location, staff friendliness and breakfast are good. Although the room is neat and clean, the level of maintenance can be improved.