Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 166 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

Jack van België
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2015
One word - PERFECT !
staff performance, location, large rooms
I came with my wife and baby girl (1.5y) and stayed for a week. We loved the place. beautiful garden, nice swimming pool, excellent location just 2 minutes from an amazing beach, next to a 7 eleven and plenty of restaurants to choose from; secured parking BUT the best part is the manager of the resort. When we checked out and got to the airport, I found out that I forgot our passports in the room's safe. I called the manager back, and he drove personally to bring us the passports at the airport. We were on time to our flight back to Bangkok. Thank you ! Thank you ! We will come back again for sure !
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

Mark van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Villa, aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in oktober 2015
great little get away
Nice small resort close to a great beach, excellent pool and clean rooms
Just spent 9 nights at this little gem.If you want reasonably priced accommodation this is the place. Clean rooms,great staff,excellent pool and if that's not enough only 50 mtrs from a great Thai beach. They do a good breakfast, and there is plenty of places to eat and drink nearby.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

Dennis van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Villa, aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Good Value for Location
Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015

Younes van Denemarken
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2015
Definitely worth for a family with small children
The family rooms. Near the beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
It was a nice place. If you're travelling with the family and don't demand luxury. This is the place. Nice and quit. With a nice pool and very friendly staff. We were there in low-season and not a lot of tourists. 7eleven, family mart and a couple of good restaurants in walking distance. Or go down to the beach and eat at the small places.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2015

yeoh van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Familiekamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
My Stay
So difficult to find even with the help of GPS
Nice swimming pool, helpful stuff & walking distance to beach
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015

Atchara van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Familie Vierpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
not comfortable room
Andaman Seaside Resort
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2015

Clifford van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Excellent choice
Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2015

Monica van Colombia
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Locarno location
Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2015

Ilmar van Estland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Villa, aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
good valge of money
staff, location,bathroom
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2015

Douglas van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in februari 2015
a reasonable place to stay
the room, location , breakfast
This is a 3 star hotel but is starting to look seedy with minor repairs needing done to the pool, the overall appearance is shabby biggest problem was rubbish around pool the guy sent to clean only emptied bins needs some direction. i dont want to sound negative as i liked this hotel, the staff very happy and nice but clueless on what events are on, what to go see. the room was excellent apart from the stupid flooring with tile squares spaces as steps with real large pebbles ouch sore on feet. i would stay again and breakfast was very nice. Just needs updating.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: