Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 754 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 754 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Naeem van Pakistan
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Laguna Grand Room
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Excellent Stay
Thoroughly enjoyed the entire stay, the pool, conveying and private beech.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Yeoh van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Laguna Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Relax holidays with family
We really enjoy our 3 nights at Angsana Laguna. The resorts provide shuttle service within Laguna vicinity and with a little walk to nearby restaurants and groceries shopping at Bangtao island. My kids enjoy themselves at kids club and has huge pool too..Breakfast was good . Helpful , friendly and courteous staff. Will surely come back 😉 KH Wong
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Eh van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Great Trip
Not much selection of food and to travel out to town it is quite far
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

Peter van Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2016
location, environment, facilities
Angsana (the previous Sheraton Laguna) is still in good condition with a fine beach location and plenty of facilities and activities. The rooms well maintained, the gardening is beautiful and staff mostly ready to serve with a smile. At a property with 400 rooms plus not all can be perfect in detail and perhaps the B'fast room Market place should not be freezing cold and muscle shirt's or swim attire not the preferred choice of dress code. Wonder why the staff at registration counter doesn't high light that , wouldn't be a big challenge to put a T shirt over even if considered Beach resort. B'fast Bufett compared with standards of earlier days has unfortunately seen a decline in quality and variety (low quality cold cuts, only 1 choice of vegetables, no meats at all and horrible bred selection) yet trust this is a bit depending on season and pre-dominantly Chinese groups coming in bigger numbers. Anyhow I recommend still since the staff is still an asset.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

DHARMALINGAM van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Laguna Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Excellent for families to stay
Good
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2016

Jun van Maleisië
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Good Experience
Nice poolside villa. Location bit far from town.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016

Rosli van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Laguna Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Perfect place to unwind yourself
A really nice resort to relax & recharge yourself. - Nice, clean & spacious room - Great english speaking & friendly staff members - Great pools for my children My only complaint is regarding the lakes. They got to do something to the lakes. The minute you open your entrance door you'll smell a very nauseating smell that come from the like! I'll definitely come back & stay here if I visit Phuket again.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2016

Terry van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Angsana zwembad residentie (villa met zwembad en 3 slaapkamers)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Ok
Good food in the hotel Nice area
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2016

Sven van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Laguna Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Old but ok
To Far to Walk in The hotel and very slippery floor When raining! No Public Taxi available
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

cindy van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Amazing Experience
Everything was great. We got the 6 people Villa and everything was provided. The only complaint was the shuttle bus always being late and the private pool water being dirty. However they really promptly adressed all these issues and even offered compensations. The place is beautiful. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: