arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 676 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 676 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 6,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

doron D.
Verenigde Staten
05 januari 2016
rooms and not nice at all and need to be cleaned
i give it one star
it take us 2 hours to find a room that dont smell bad and then we had to deal with the roches and the dirty rooms never again

Doug B.
Verenigde Staten
02 januari 2016
Overpriced, Poor Staff, and Overall Not Worth It
Clean hotel, cool canopy bed, and great shower.
Got there at 1 and after 30 minute check in, couldn't go to room. Went to restaurant and sat there for 30 minutes, no one came to take our order despite us trying to get their attention, so walked out and down the street to the White Orchid (which is great local restaurant). Food from pool bar took 50 minutes (with relatively empty pool), and hot water was gone by 9pm when we turned on our shower and jacuzzi (which we paid for when we got the seaside jacuzzi villa). We literally never write bad reviews, but this needs to be said before you waste your time here - simply go somewhere else and have a great time on your trip. That's what we did the very next day.

Sharanjit K.
Hong Kong
30 december 2015
It was a good stay with stunning view.
view, cleanliness, location
Nice and comfortable place facing the sea. A typical Thai style resort. Improvements are needed for breakfast there should be more choices

Anton F.
Indonesië
17 december 2015
Superb sea view
Nice view, room cleanliness, friendly staff

Akbar H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 december 2015
WEEKEND STAY
LOCATION, PEACEFUL AND STAFF THAT TRY TO PLEASE
My brief stay was fine albeit with some difficulty with staff not being always very efficient. That said they were usually trying to help and in the end, after some effort, being helpful. The location suited me as we were going to events in Kamala and the taxi and shuttle service were available and good value. The location is wonderful. The food was very average to bad especially the breakfast.

Alvin T.
Singapore
08 november 2015
Nice sea view
Sea view, staff performance, cold aircon
Location was far inside, if u don't ride or drive, forget it, they have shuttle service but i prefer a hotel that is more accessible. Nice sea view from the hotel, but u can't swim in the beach, too many rocks. Was disappointed with the room, very old fashioned but that isn't the main thing, mattress was hard, shower head is fixed, not suitable for tall people. for the amount which i paid, i am able to get a nicer and better, and of course newer room. Hotel needs to get new furnitures for the rooms.. Disappointed.

Thu N.
Verenigde Staten
27 oktober 2015
Horrible
I booked for two nights and because they wouldn't give me a refund on the two nights I had to at least stay for one night to find another place to stay somewhere else on my second night. Rooms smelled like mold, walls were dirty, found a lizard in our room, horrible wifi, almost non in the room until they transferred us into another room it was slightly better but not great. Manager was not very accommodating and was rude. Do not stay here it's not a 4 star hotel. If you're looking for something cleaner go next door to the Hyatt. Better food and cleaner.

Joanne J.
Hong Kong
16 oktober 2015
Value for money but not 4 star hotel
Value for money

Joanne J.
Hong Kong
16 oktober 2015
Value for money but not 4 star hotel
Value for money

Andre W.
Zuid-Afrika
11 september 2015
Stunning hotel but needs some basic maintenance
Location, decor and the rooms
Our first stay in Kamala Beach. Away from the busy Patong beach. I prefer to be on the quiter side of Phuket. 15 minutes away from Patong beach and worth the drive. Food and drinks are very expensive at the hotel. Stunning rooms and the most friendliest staff.