Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 680 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 680 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 6,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Teemu van Finland
(Echt)paren
Thaise Villa
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Nice view but that's it
Beautiful view to sea from villa. Very nice and cozy room
Service was nowhere near 4-star. Food in restaurant was worst I've experienced in Thailand. 1,5km from nearest shop any kind. Hilly venue was fine for us but with small kids or for elders might not be the best pick. Very pricy for what you get. Room did look nice but AC-unit was running it's last breath. Bath looks great but cannot make it hot and it's not comfortable to stay in. Hotel has a lot of promise but falls short in so many areas that it feels like there's no one in charge.
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2016

doron van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Uitzicht op Zee Deluxe met balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
rooms and not nice at all and need to be cleaned
i give it one star
it take us 2 hours to find a room that dont smell bad and then we had to deal with the roches and the dirty rooms never again
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Doug van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Jaccuzzi Villa
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Overpriced, Poor Staff, and Overall Not Worth It
Clean hotel, cool canopy bed, and great shower.
Got there at 1 and after 30 minute check in, couldn't go to room. Went to restaurant and sat there for 30 minutes, no one came to take our order despite us trying to get their attention, so walked out and down the street to the White Orchid (which is great local restaurant). Food from pool bar took 50 minutes (with relatively empty pool), and hot water was gone by 9pm when we turned on our shower and jacuzzi (which we paid for when we got the seaside jacuzzi villa). We literally never write bad reviews, but this needs to be said before you waste your time here - simply go somewhere else and have a great time on your trip. That's what we did the very next day.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016

Sharanjit van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Kamer met bad
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
It was a good stay with stunning view.
view, cleanliness, location
Nice and comfortable place facing the sea. A typical Thai style resort. Improvements are needed for breakfast there should be more choices
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

Anton van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer met bad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Superb sea view
Nice view, room cleanliness, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 17 december 2015

Akbar van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer met bad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
WEEKEND STAY
LOCATION, PEACEFUL AND STAFF THAT TRY TO PLEASE
My brief stay was fine albeit with some difficulty with staff not being always very efficient. That said they were usually trying to help and in the end, after some effort, being helpful. The location suited me as we were going to events in Kamala and the taxi and shuttle service were available and good value. The location is wonderful. The food was very average to bad especially the breakfast.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2015

Alvin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer met bad
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Nice sea view
Sea view, staff performance, cold aircon
Location was far inside, if u don't ride or drive, forget it, they have shuttle service but i prefer a hotel that is more accessible. Nice sea view from the hotel, but u can't swim in the beach, too many rocks. Was disappointed with the room, very old fashioned but that isn't the main thing, mattress was hard, shower head is fixed, not suitable for tall people. for the amount which i paid, i am able to get a nicer and better, and of course newer room. Hotel needs to get new furnitures for the rooms.. Disappointed.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

Thu van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Uitzicht op Zee Deluxe met balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Horrible
I booked for two nights and because they wouldn't give me a refund on the two nights I had to at least stay for one night to find another place to stay somewhere else on my second night. Rooms smelled like mold, walls were dirty, found a lizard in our room, horrible wifi, almost non in the room until they transferred us into another room it was slightly better but not great. Manager was not very accommodating and was rude. Do not stay here it's not a 4 star hotel. If you're looking for something cleaner go next door to the Hyatt. Better food and cleaner.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2015

Joanne van Hong Kong
Groepen
Deluxe Kamer met bad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Value for money but not 4 star hotel
Value for money
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2015

Joanne van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer met bad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Value for money but not 4 star hotel
Value for money
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: