Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 79 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 79 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Ligging 6,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2

Helen M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Lovely resort but needs some repairs.
quiet and out of the way, nice rooms.
we really liked this resort, lovely roomy private villas, large beds, clean and tidy. some maintenance wouldnt go astray though with a few rotten boards on the verandah etc. Pool was beautiful but very warm and less refreshing. overall i would recommend this resort for people who want rest and relaxation - its a long way from Patong and shopping areas but a lovely resort with helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2012

Feng H. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Very standard 3 star hotel
Quite
It was a very quite experience, not many guests in the hotel, wasn't many staff as well.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2012

Roger M. van El Salvador
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
Nice rooms but not great location
Beautiful and big rooms, cheap
I had to stay in this hotel because our tour trip guide recommended it. However i never could find anything to do around this hotel. No shops, no restaurants, no life. If you are short of money and want to stay with your girlfriend then could be a good romantic spot.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2012

george H. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
relaxing atmosphere
amazing swimming pool and surrounding areas
stayed here for 2 nights..staff where very welcoming and helpful great place to just relax if you dont wana be amongst the crowds of patong ..only down side is the room smelt abit moudly..real funny when youopen a book and a lizard jumps out haha
Beoordeeld 12 september 2012

Lothar M. van Noorwegen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Very nice resort with pleasant service
Nice suroundings, close to Phuket but still in a qiut atmostphere.
Service Nice personal who gives the best service. Clean bungalows, nice suroundings and a quit atmosphere without stress where you can have a quite time.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2012

Kevin C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2012
Traditional Thai style hotel
Big Pool
Upon checking in there was only a couple staff to greet at front desk. Nice welcome drink, but it was very sweet. I booked a standard room, and received the option to upgrade to a poolside room. Poolside room seemed nicer as it was a more traditional room. Stayed 1 night in poolside room, which was small but cozy. Air con was quite old and needed sometime to cool the room down. Overall stay was good and very reasonable for price.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2012

Karen Y. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Nice layout, bad choice low-season, rent a car.
Relaxing layout, friendly staff.
our family took several rooms to attend some “inland” planned activity. transportation was an issue. we stayed there two nights and hoped to take advantage of their “shuttle” to the beach. after arriving, we discovered the shuttle was in the form of a local bus. (they have open-air buses on that part of the island, no tuk-tuks.) it still would have been okay but it was only available to us twice a day, limited schedule. since it’s a little bit away from the tourist main locations, taxies had to be called for everything. regardless of how short the drive was, the taxies took advantage of their need and we were overpriced on a regular basis. during low season it’s depressing, pool fountains weren’t even turned on to assist with a lively mood. it was simply one of those places that should close during the slow seasons. the architectural atmosphere is pleasant, with a thai theme of wooden traditional construction but that also lends to the units smelling musty and the doors not sealing completely. we kept the bug spray going. the food was adequate but overpriced, during our three-week vacation; it has been our most expensive meal to-date. across the street there is a wonderful thai buffet, a truly local experience. this was the highlight of our trip. the staff at the buffet was helpful and after a few initial stares of us being tourists, the local patrons quickly exchanged smiles. the food was fresh and delicious. on a positive note, the reception staff at the hotel was pleasant and helpful.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2012

Muhammad I. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Lovely hotel and service with standard room size
it depend on individual coz i never stay in kampong so thats why i love it
i wish i can stay again in this hotel, cozy n it is suitable for couple and also for family and children the enviroment really like kampung style,near to surin beach and other place but if rent a van is convenient to any where as low as bht a day for sure i will strongly recommended to my family n friends planning to go again, i miss you phuket n krabi!!
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2012

Geetha G. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Lovely villa and swimming pool
The villa room was nice
I and my husnabd stayed for 1 night at At Panta,we were given afree upgrade to poolside villa because the deluuxe room which we booked had a very strong musty wood smell.The villa was lovely though.They have 1 restaurant there,the food is not bad.Better to buy from outside as it is abit pricey.A very big swimming pool.Overall it is very thai style vills.It was alright for a short getaway.Have to be armed with a mosquito repellent at all times,as there are alot of mozzies.Value for money.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2012

Jacqui K. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Stunning a hotel a little out of the way
Beautiful hotel, stunning pool, friendly & helpful staff
Rooms were amazing; huge, very comfy beds, lovely bathrobes, views out on to pool at front and lagoon at back. Staff were very helpful, though the restaurant & bars did close much earlier than we were told (we were a party of 7 with almost no-one else in resort during low season). About B350 for a taxi into Surin Beach area but free shuttle at 10am and 14.00
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2012