Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 651 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 651 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

mohammed J. van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Great location friendly staff
Nice hotel
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2016

Brent H. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Pleasant time
Beautiful view, lovely room, great food
Hotel has a beautiful view, food was excellent. Good experience.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016

simon T. van Zwitserland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Definitely not a great interior design
Location - quiet - price
If you come here for a honeymoon it's not the place to be as it feels very much strange the whole athnoshoere and interior design - white instead of warm yellow lighting etc
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2016

Manoj A. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Stay at Ayara Kamala Resort - Phuket
Excellent rooms, beautiful views and great service
Overall we really enjoyed staying at Ayara Kamala resort. To start with, the hotel staff was very friendly, rooms were plush, shuttle service to Kamala beach was quite handy and the breakfast they served was good as well. The location although a bit far away from the city was very nicely chosen and gave a good amount of privacy for people who like the calm and quite atmosphere.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016

Jie A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
You must book at least a pool access room
pool access, peace, view
If you are looking for peace and quiet, Ayara Kamala is the place to be. It is up a hill but has a private beach. My room had pool access and that made my stay really very enjoyable. I agree that the bathrooms looks old but I think this applied to the small tiles they used. The furnishing in the bedroom was modern.
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2016

Jindi X. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Generally good bar the breakfast is underwhelmed
Sea view room
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2016

irynne S. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Travel to Phuket
Great service & very accommodating.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2016

Yuta K. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Good sea view
Nice
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Nigel M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Underwhelming
The view, the overall external aesthetics of the resort and some of the staff were relatively helpful
Very disappointing for a place that styles itself as a high end establishment. The breakfast was decidely no better than an average 4 star hotel in Thailand. It's also halal so don't expect any bacon . The reception staff and security were not particularly welcoming and actually made us feel we were an inconvenience. Only allowed one key for the room which was very inconvenient. When staff were asked to arrange hi tea, we were told to call the kitchen ourselves. The room are spacious but the lack of quality finishes shows. Towels and bed linen were past their peak. The water in the Villa pool was clean there were many insects floating about. there are far better places. Don't expect 5 star treatment here.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016

Ken T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Lesser of an experience
large rooms, breakfast, hotel shuttle
Not well maintained and only found the famous Thai hospitality and smile in only a few staff.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2015