2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 6371 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6371 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

CHENG van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Good for family and couple vacation at patong
Nice pool, close proximity to beach and shopping belt, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bing van China
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good location and Excellent Service
Location, Service, Price
Good and will re-visit soon.
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Muthuraman van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
pleasant stay near beach
location (beach behind the hotel & swimming pool), Hotel ambience, cleanliness, access to shopping & food nearby
Excellent stay and value for money. nearby beach So many restaurants nearby. Many shopping activities, especially hand crafted items nice, clean & huge swimming pool nice gym facilities spacious room (deluxe pool view) very nice ambience in reception, especially many types of wooden seatings. We really had a pleasant stay there. finally good value for money
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Louie van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Bad experience with this hotel
location,pool
We were upgraded on the pool access room since they have overbooked the pool view rooms. On the first night, we noticed that there were mosquitoes inside the toilet and aircon is not working properly. On the 2nd day, we moved to the pool view room. Same scenario, there were mosquitoes inside the room. After coming back from the city tour, we realized that we are missing our loose money on top of the table. We talked to one of the supervisors present that day and said that maybe the person who cleaned our room mistakenly took it as a tip.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ali van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
shocking smell from rooms
proximity, swimming pool, beach
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Darren van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
ok
location,breakfast and pool right at door
Ok, hot water maybe, electricity problems.
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

andrew van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
good loation hotel
good location
Near to shopping area
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Xuefei van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
good location staff need to be more efficient
Location view pool
Waiting for long time for check in. Loud music at midnight. Breakfast so so
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SHASIREKHA van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Not suitable for those who are looking for clean r
Centrally located, good price for room packages
The room was dirty and the housekeeping never clear the trash bins for the 2 nights. Centrally located. Heater not working. The housekeeping and hotel reception did not help much.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jennifer van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Great location with a few minor hiccups
The location is fantastic, only a few meters from the beach and a short walk to Bangla Rd. The food at the resorts resteraunt was amazing. A hidden gem!
We arrived late at night and were a little bit taken back by the loud music blairing from the bar/resteraunt. The check in process was a little bit tedious, we had booked 3 rooms and they weren't ready but with a little bit of pleading and negotiation the friendly hotel staff were able to accommodate us. The room itself was quite nice, we had a pool view room which I would highly recommend. The only draw back was the live band at the resteraunt that plays every night until very late, the music was very loud and almost deafening but was not too bad once we got into our rooms with the balcony doors and curtains closed. The resorts resteraunt was excellent with a wide variety to choose from for both breakfast and dinner and the bar man was great at happy hour. We enjoyed the pool and the resorts lay out, you can still see the beach but it's like your hidden away from the mayhem of Patong which we liked. Overall we enjoyed our stay here, definitely has the party atmosphere, maybe not the best place to stay if you don't like to have a good time and enjoy loud music but I'd say we will visit again in the near future, after all it was one of the most reasonably priced resorts in Phuket.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: