Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 6288 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6288 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Tse L.
Singapore
20 september 2014
good to go
nice location, relaxing and cheap
the rooms are not as good as in the pic. our toilet bowl flushing system was spoilt and my parents' room had defective balcony door.

Fahad R.
Bahrein
20 september 2014
can do better with towel quality & late check out
location, the pool, and lobby appearance
Great but maintenance banging disturbed us when we were resting

Na C.
China
20 september 2014
I like it,and I will check in this hotel next time
location,pool,room

Layton W.
Australië
20 september 2014
Great location, walking distance to everything.
Location, staff, resort
Worked perfectly for our stay. Walking distance to Patong Beach and shopping central.

Halimi H.
Maleisië
19 september 2014
beautiful hotel with a fantastic large pool..
beautiful hotel, nice staffs and near to the beach and shopping area
My stayed there was very enjoying. Worth every cents of my money..every day, they will provide us free juice to customers and you can take how much you want at the lobby

Mark M.
Filipijnen
18 september 2014
Quality @ low price
The accommodating staff at the check in counter . The guy who took the effort to negotiate for a fair taxi rate
Excellent . Except for a lost of Philippine money P2,000-P2,500 We left early prior to check out at 12 coz we have schedule for phiphi island. We endorse our luggage but we retain our valuables with us . Except for the Philippine money left in the bag of my wife. We thought it would not amount to anything in Thailand . The money was suppose to be our taxi fee once we are back in Phil. But it was not to be found again in the bag which we have left in the care of the hotel

William C.
Australië
18 september 2014
On the beach strip
Location, Dining, Nightlife
If you want to be in the heart of the action the Baan Laimai is great. If you want peace and quiet then not so great. Large hotel with great facilities but the rooms are looking tired and the staff performance is average.

William C.
Australië
18 september 2014
great location
Location, shopping, Food
This hotel is perfectly located right on Patong beach and in the heart of Patong. It is showing its age and the staff at times were pretty lax about cleanliness and following up on requests. A large sprawling hotel with great pool, restaurant, live music, bar etc although it's size and location meant it was noisy right into the wee hours of the night.

Muhamad A.
Singapore
17 september 2014
Good lpocation!
Good location & good food, reasonable price
excellent location,Very good food..will gonna get back there even my transportation from airport to hotel didnt turn up!

Amanda S.
Australië
16 september 2014
Review of a 2 week stay
Location, pool, cocktails
It wasn't great, I had seldom hot water and one day I had no water at all, then another day the water was brown. I also ate a lot at this hotel and I had diarrhoea the entire stay, I didn't drink the tap water only the water bottled by the hotel which I think may have made me sick. On a positive, it was a very good location, they had a great pool and the staff at the pool were very nice and very helpful.