2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 6377 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6379 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Shirley van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
worth the money. easy access to beach and mall.
location, swimming pool, staffs
a very present stay in this hotel. this hotel is at good location to patong beach and 10 minutes walk to the largest shopping mall in phuket. big swimming pool, good environment with friendly staffs.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

winne van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
good
big room
good
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nicholas van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2014
Great stay
Amazing Pool, Close to Bangla Road, Comfortable
The first thing you see is this amazing pool surrounding the whole hotel, we have used the pool quite a few times it was very relaxing. The proximity of this hotel to everything was incredible! Everything was of walking distance. If we needed fast food, local food, amenities, everything was close by. Would definitely come back again
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Edlyn van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Great pools and loaction
near to the beach, great swimming pool, nice ambience
We stayed here for 4 nights. The hotel has really nice relaxing ambience. I book a sea view room and got a room on the 5th floor. I'm a little disapointed as the view was slightly covered by the trees, but I got a nice full view to the pool. Staff are friendly and can speak english well. Breakfast is good. The highlight is the pool, which is really nice (as seen in picture) and clean. The location is excellent, very near to the beach, to convenience store and some local restaurant. The live music is really loud at night and you can hear the fireworks almost every night from the beach. They got good wifi, 2 computer which can be freely used, a shelf of free to read books (but not many english novel found), children playing area, and there's welcome drink that you can get anytime during your stay near the reception. One not to good experience was, once, the staff knock on the door and they directly open it, not waiting for us to answer the door. They said they want to repair the broken lamp, and luckily I was fully clothed :). Not sure if it was their habit or it was just that one time. I was okay with it since no harm's done but for further improvement maybe they should consider to wait for the customer to answer the door first before entering the room. And if your are vegetarian and don't like western food, there's very little choice on the menu. Overall I enjoy staying at Baan Lamai and would love to come again.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rajamohanan van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Comfortable.
Affordable, centrally located, nice ambiance
It was good and comfortable
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

daniel van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
amazing hotel...
near the beach, big swimming pool, big rooms.
good and will come again... one word describe. AWESOME.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JINSEN van China
Groep
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2014
good location, good swimming pool
location, swimming pool,breakfast
the worst thing is broken gymroom
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHRISTOPHER van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in januari 2014
Very enjoyable stay
Location breakfast staff good view
We were very pleased to be back her a nice hotel good friendly staff great location and clean pool after changing our room on the second day to one on a higher level giving better views a sun till later we were very happy the hotel serves a nice breakfast good choice of Thai food and a friendly staff the coffee is superb alien all excellent value for money will stay again
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHRISTOPHER van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Good friendly hoel
Good location nice staff newish hotel
A very centrally located hotel close to the beach and close to the night life the hotel has nightl live music plying and the staff art friendly the pool view rooms are very good value for money and we had a very good stay here the only complaint was the the security would not let my wife in one night bacause she is THAI maybe you should give a card to the guests to show them as proof off staying at the hotel
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHRISTOPHER van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Another enjoyable stay
Great staff good location large swimming pool
Havering just walked out of the royal paradise hotel the worst hotel I've stayed at was such a pleasure to be back to a hotel that looks after there customers rooms are good breakfast staff very friendly and helpful room had a good view of the see and pool nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them . The hotel is in a great location near the beach and near the night life will stay again
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: