2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 6371 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6371 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Jens van Denemarken
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Fantastic!
Room size, location, access.
Very good. Will stay there again.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2014

Sophia van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
hmmm
pool,the pool,the location
it was ok,the staff was very rude, the first room was musky and we asked to be changed, they did, the second there was a water drainage problem. after they plunged that, it was ok.front dek girl that checked us in, was rude and very standoffish with me, and was not willing to help us. on our day out she was the sesame plus a added person at the desk, we asked for a cab but was so rudely addressed the we should get one ourselves. it was so embarrassing. we dragged our stuff out with our tailed between our legs.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

PAUL van Zwitserland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in april 2014
good value for money
spacious facilities - great swimming pools, suitable even for sports wimmers - verygood restaurant with friendlystaff
The hotel met our expectations:Clean, large rooms with good Internet, good value for money The hotel complex has the classic features of many "middle age" hotels in Southeast Asia: Very spacious facilities (lobby, corridors, etc.) But wood desks, stone stairs, etc. call for a refresher Even a high-pressure cleaner would do good to the many stone steps and tiles. The general price pressure in this business brings one hand a good value for money ratio. On the other hand, there are savings in personnel, so that the rooms are cleaned often only in the afternoon
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2014

Iain van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Nice resort hotel close to the beach,
Close to the beach, Good quality hotel rooms to a high standard, centrally located for everything you need.
Stayed mid May and the hotel was really nice, the restaurant was always busy at night although there are plenty of good places to eat nearby, A tip when arriving to the hotel is to get the taxi driver to take you down the Soi just before Burger King along for 50 metres to reception, this will save you dragging your luggage through the hotel restaurant and pool which is awkward.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2014

TA van Myanmar
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
We Enjoy Our Tour
Breakfast,Comfortable Bathroom And Best Thing Is Just In front Of The Beach
Very Good I Love To Go Again To Phuket And Wants To Stay In Same Hotel With Agoda Booking
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2014

Clifford van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
nice hotel, good location rooms were good
rooms were great, pool was great, location was good
all good the only thing is they do not tell you when you book the hotel that if you change your girlfriend they charge you another 1000 baht or 20 pounds, if this is the case they should tell you when you book the hotel and then I would have booked somewhere else
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014

Ezra van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
We had a great time we enjoyed and very happy
Easy access to the beach,shopping and dine in restaurants.the resort swimming pool is very attractive.very friendly staff.
We are very satisfied with our 3N/4days holiday. Baan LaiMai Resort is very nice. Will definetly come back again soon.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014

Ram van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
I'm ok with the room and hotel as a whole.
Close to beach, good food, big rooms.
I like the design, the pool and the location that near to beach and tourist streets.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014

DONG van China
Groepen
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
good
good
good
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2014

Ying van China
Groepen
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Average
location, pool and room size
The internet was slow. Room is not very clean. breakfast was ok. And the location is very good! 5mins walk to patong beach and 10-15mins walk to bangla road where the bars are located.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: