2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 6377 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6377 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Rebecca van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2014
extremely disappointing
good location, there were no other good things about this hote.
what a disappointment! we booked two non refundable rooms and when we arrived the hotel informed us they were overbooked and were going to send us to a sister property. we fussed and they found rooms for us. one room never had hot water our entire 4 night stay, despite the fact we asked the staff every day to fix it. one room had a leaky ac and was flooded our first night. the housekeeping was spotty at best, two of our four days they didn't get around to or forgot to clean our rooms. we booked (and paid!) for a 6 day stay and left 2 days early because the hotel was so disappointing
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2014

Ruomu van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
good location and view, nice pool, old room.
location, pool, view
The check-in process was rather slow, it took about half an hour. A lot of mosquito at the open reception and some in the room as there's no flyscreen at the balcony sliding door. The ocean-view room is big, overlooking hotel pool view and far ocean view is nice, but you can tell the room timber-floor, furniture and bathroom facilities are very old. The ground floor pool area is huge, very well presented and kids friendly. Breakfast is good enough and dinner area close to the beach is cool! The hotel new year eve Gala dinner that was compulsory to have was only good for looking but tasted very poor and it was very expensive. No free drink, not even water at the Gala dinner, very disappointed. But anyway, the NYE fireworks were absolutely great! My husband had food poison and I was trying to get medication from the reception but we were told no such service was available. Overall, the hotel location and view and pool are very good, but room and service is too old fashioned.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2014

Paula van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Relaxing,
Pool area, large rooms, comfortable beds
The pool area is absolutely wonderful and so are the rooms. Bathrooms are nice and big with a lovely shower. The only downside to this resort is the staff service is shocking! We arrived at 18:00 and our room was not ready, bearing in mind that check in time is 14:00. We did not receive fresh towels on one of the days. Our room still had beer bottles on the balcony which were not cleaned up by room service. We asked for a wake up call which we did not land up receiving. My boyfriend called reception multiple times to ask for an ashtray, in which we did not receive during our stay. There were also very seldom towels for the pool area, and often had to wait and hour or so. It would be a 10/10 hotel if they jacked up on their service. We still enjoyed our stay.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2014

Erin van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Great location. Nice pool
Location, pool, balconies
The location is the best thing about this hotel right across the road from the beach. The pool is also very good although fairly crowded when we were there. This a very large hotel and as such was also very busy, checking in took us a long time. The hotel can be very noisy at night from street noise but I guess this is a sacrifice you make for the good location. If you're after the hustle and busy of Patong this hotel is for you.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2014

Christopher van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2014
Great hotel!
Central to nightlife, beach, and shopping. Very friendly and helpful staff
Stay was great, only fault would be our showers were cold!
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

Sarah van Zweden
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in december 2013
Beachfront hotel with a cold but large swimingpool
Close to beach but in the city, quite inside yor room!
Very good and and extra plus to the friendly restaurant staaf. But no cleaning inside your room if you didn´t ask for it :(. Hard to find hotel in Thailand for big families... But this hotel accepted tree chilkdren in ages of: 2, 9, 12 years old including two adults. In the room it was a sofa for de older children and me and my husband could share bed with our youngest child of 2 years old. In the pool area it ways playing children, very good! But no pool table as the hotel says in theire hotel information so we had to go to the pubs for playing with the children...
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

Karen van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
disappointing
Great location, dining and live band
Bad service. SLOW check in. Papers everywhere on the desk, staff all looked stressed and messed up. All spoke not so good english except for a white guy. Lift broke down. Bell Boy helped me w luggage. Very weak wifi connection from room. Need to re log in more than 20 times within my stay 2 days 1 night. Room very dusty, ants were all crawling over the sugar and creamer sachets at tea maker place. Resort POWER OUTAGE 2 times in one night. Air con makes funny noises every 15 mins. Lots of mosquitoes. Was at previous hotel with mosquitoes but had no bites. when at this resort, I can count 18 bites. Resort is VERY near the beach. But people put fireworks at the beach in the night time. Even at 3am. Was jolted awake by the loud noises. Can hear the live band from room. But I loved the live band so not a problem to me. Could not get the reception 8 out of 10 times. Can't get the reception during check out and had to lug my own luggage down the stairs (lift broken). Overall, a very disappointed stay, but Pool is great and BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME!!!! Patong has poor breakfast shops, have to say hotel's breakfast was awesome. Restaurant staff spoke good english (EVEN BETTER THAN RECEP) Overall pool, restaurant and location good. otherwise, the interior of resort is very disappointing. staff unfriendly and unhelpful also. you can be better off staying elsewhere and drop by the restaurant. :) The place looks like it needed a makeover. Lights in the room took 5-10 seconds to have light coming out of it.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2014

Melissa van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2013
Great resort/location and facilites
Food, location, cocktails
Views per had great Brekky, room was big comfy bed, good air con, clean, pool was great. Right on main road In the centre of patong. Walking distance to everything. Only bad thing was our view of dirty building next door but didn't ruin our stay at all. Highly recommend it. Value for money
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2014

Kathini van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Balkon
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Central location - beautiful resort
Central location to Patong beach, amazing buffet breakfast and wonderful staff.
Our stay was great. We had easy access to the pool (although there were some areas closed due to preparations for New Years Eve). The buffet breakfast ran for a long time and there was a variety each day. Being so close to Patong beach meant that we could come and go from the resort when we wanted to. The restaurants in the area were easy to get to. The atmosphere as you walk off the beach road into the resort felt like you were completely removed from the hustle and bustle. There was a bit of noise (music etc) up until about midnight, but nothing you couldn't sleep through.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2014

Erik van Nederland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Top location, great pool, good breakfast
Location, pool, breakfast
The stay was pleasant, unfortunately the pool (sunbeds) were closed because of newyears eve party for several days, but we got a free upgrade from our room. The location is straight to the coastline and within walking distance of the major attractions. Looking at price I think Patong is getting overrated and to expensive.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: