arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 6232 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6232 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Katrina T.
Australië
11 december 2013
Best food and pool
Food shopping location
Best pool I've been to. Been to quite a few Thailand hotels and I will def be coming back. Yummy free breakfast buffet. Best pool and drinks served.

Katrina T.
Australië
11 december 2013
Best pool I've ever been to, location
Street food, shopping and pool
Best pool I've been to. Been to quite a few Thailand hotels and I will def be coming back. Yummy free breakfast buffet. Best pool and drinks served.

MAOHUA R.
Singapore
09 december 2013
Not bad.
big room, big public area, free wifi.
If you like big room, this is your best choice. Very near to Patong beach. Generally speaking, recommend it.

Kyle K.
Australië
09 december 2013
Relaxing
Pool, Beach and Bed
The Baan laimai was a nice hotel to stay at. Very centrally located, close to the Beach and with a Pool Bar. Great spot for Nightlife and relaxing

Kylie F.
Australië
09 december 2013
overall good
large rooms
On arrival, a little disappointing. We had four rooms booked which weren't ready & we ended up being spread out all over the hotel. Rooms need some attention to the bathrooms but overall good size clean rooms. Hotel has a great location. Heaps of shopping around & across from the beach.

Mordechay S.
Israël
08 december 2013
good as usual
friends , location , location
all is o.k , they just finished to renovate the new last hotel branch and the hotel not only new , it's looks good and invaited . the only thing that missing in this hotel right now is good gem to get the option for exercises beyond it , we visit this hotel more than 5 years and evey year they improve and getting better and better.

Gary E.
Verenigde Staten
07 december 2013
Terrible Hotel for the money. VERY NOISY!
Pool was very nice, close to beach, nothing else!
Didn't enjoy this hotel at all. Typically, we had to call to get our room serviced properly...simple things like shampoo and soap!! Don't think they cleaned the sink the entire time we were there!! The house cleaning staff acted rude if we asked for anything! Also, hot water for a shower in the morning was hit or miss...many mornings had only cool hot water for a shower. The smell around the hotel is bad. We had read this in other reviews, and was disappointed to find it was true. I don't think it was the hotel itself, but the location of the hotel is in a sleazy, dirty area of Phuket, so be prepared - this is NOT a beautiful beautiful beach front oasis! One of our biggest disappointments was the noise. The open air bar music across the street from the lobby can be very noisy for rooms anywhere near the front. However, the worst annoyance was that the hotel band that plays EVERY night was incredibly loud ( till just past midnight every night). The hotel is shaped like a big "U". The hotel band blasts cheesy rock music every night from the hotel's outdoor stage. We love to have a great time, but had to literally wear ear plugs to try to sleep before midnight each night. Our room was on the second floor on the opposite end of the hotel from the band, and the music was so loud it seemed the band was playing on our balcony. Other than the staff minding the pool, which did a great job, we found the staff and overall service to be mediocre at best. The food was poor to average. The one highlight is the swimming pool. It is HUGE and very nice. Also the in pool bar was great! Hate to give such a poor review, but our experience was that the Baan LaiMai Beach Resort is a poor value for the money.

mohammad R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
07 december 2013
Lovely Hotel. Would definitely stay there again
Lovely room. Perfect location. Nice pool
We could not get an early check-in which was annoying (but not their fault). apart from that everything was great. Lovely pool, perfect location right on the beach and the room was fantastic. Hotel looks good, room looks good and staff are great. I've stayed in about 10 hotels in Phuket and if I go again this is where I would stay.

darren W.
Australië
06 december 2013
great Hotel will stay again
location, staff and food
Evert thing at this hotel was great would stay again if in Phuket

Nasser A.
Koeweit
05 december 2013
Relax and romantic
The room and viewe and swimming pool