Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 6282 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6282 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Chin T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Awesome location
Good Breakfast, Large Rooms & Central Location,
Everything was perfect except shortage of room cleaning staff. I reach the hotel at about 9.30am and only able to check in about 6 - 7pm. Apparently due to rooms NOT ready. But of cause I book four(4) rooms.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2013

SAOFAN L. van Macau
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Big resorts ....relax
Nice swimming pool , sufficient facilities
Big resorts with nice swimming pool where u can enjoys some drinks there. The resorts is just opposite to patong beach and on the busiest walking street. Rooms are big but a little bit old already.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2013

SAOFAN L. van Macau
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Great resorts and budget for money
Centrally located with nice swimming pool
Big resorts with nice swimming pool where u can enjoys some drinks there. The resorts is just opposite to patong beach and on the busiest walking street. Rooms are big but a little bit old already.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2013

Sohaib Q. van Pakistan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Great hotel on a great location
Location, Price, Size of the room
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. I can't find of any cons.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

Chetan J. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Nice hotel, good room...not so great service!
Location, pool and room
Great location right opposite Patong beach provides easy access to all you need during your stay. Good room, except for a few issues (leakage from bathroom ceiling, faulty electronic safe, etc.) The pool is the highlight of the property. Hotel service wasn't great...instructions needed multiple follow-ups to be completed..general lack of urgency.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

Daniel C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Fair but how standards have crashed
Location
Stayed in a deluxe King. Location is great, but standards have fallen sharply since my last visit. Wifi in the room was advertised, but the signal was weaker than a ping from Mars. One had to go to the lobby to get any effective signal. A disgrace for a large hotel. Room was dark. Renovation going on next door. Minimart next door. Breakfast was adequate but poor by Thai standards. For the price charged, you are better off at the Holiday Inn next door. Not recommended for families with kids as the hotel is along a soi which is infamous for massages with specials.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

Low W. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
A value for money hotel
Large room, the swimming pool and free wi-fi
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

Chong L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
fun
Hotel design, pool, location
the design of the hotel and the pool is excellent. location is fantastic only downside of the hotel was that the hotel staff lack initiative. no one bother to carry our luggage and bring us to the room (we got lost btw). and that our shower didnt had hot water other than this the rest were excellent.
Beoordeeld 24 december 2013

David M. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in december 2013
pleasant stay
breakfast, the room, location
very good, however the front desk staff were very light on, we had to find our own room, and in a large hotel that can be quite daunting
Beoordeeld 23 december 2013

alesia K. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Clean and comfortable stay in the heart of Patong
The cleanliness of the hotel and the large spacious clean rooms were awesome. The pool was nice and cooling and the structure of the hotel buidling provided privacy.
It was a stay that exceeded my expectations. Was very glad that I had chosen to stay here because it was refreshing and relaxing especially after I had spend the past 4 days diving and just wanted somewhere comfortable with peace and quiet. The only issue was that the music played really loudly at night but it ended at 12midnight so that was fine. The rooms are clean with good aircon and the extra bed was huge so 3 of us had a blast! I liked how it stands out from the other hotels and guesthouses in the streets of patong and it provided privacy away from the noisy streets and touters. loved the location being just 2 min away from the beach. patong was an overpriced and over commercialised and touristy place, not worth going. beach wasnt great.
Beoordeeld 22 december 2013