Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 6291 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6291 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Ali M. van Bahrein
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Baan Laimai Beach Resort
reception
vary good and specel the resptein and the beest the clark
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015

Chong B. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Holiday trip
Location, staff friendliness and breakfast
It was a present stay except that the room and bath room is too dim hardly. Hardly can read any book. We love the location which is very convenient.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2015

MAYLIN B. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
NICE HOTEL
LOCATION, NICE STAFF, CONVENIENCE
GREAT! HAD A GOOD TIME.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2015

Himansu N. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
Improve reception staff way of talking
Good location , good breakfast , outside facilities are too good except staff behaviour and toilet condition
Not good for family who travelling with young kid , at least the management keep attention towards mosquito control
Beoordeeld 26 november 2015

Audrey S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2015
Close to everything
Location, pool and price
it was good, although the bed was very hard!
Beoordeeld 24 november 2015

Christopher B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Pleasant stay
Good pool, nice staff, reasonable entertainment
Ok stay, but bedroom floor was a bit dirty and the room smelled a bit damp. Strange tiny bugs living in the vicinity of the hand basin. Wifi good coverage but very slow.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2015

DANA S. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Great Hotel
Food, Sea side and Tour. The hotel waas great with nice location with a nice swimming pool. we enjoyed the pool and food at the hotel.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2015

Chui T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Staffs english need more improvement and manner.
Location, cleanliness and hotel environment.
Under my hotel booking not including breakfast, so i rate it 2.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2015

Si C. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Beach holiday at Baan Laimai
Location
The location is fantastic. The breakfast variety isn't a lot. The staff is not as friendly, check in time and check out time strictly at 2pm and 12pm. I requested for a late check out at 1pm and they told me that I will be charged a 500baht. The bed is extremely hard. Overall, is ok. The stay is quite comfortable.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

SOE T. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
good stay
location, room size, new
Beoordeeld 21 november 2015