arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 6232 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6232 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Chin L.
Maleisië
31 oktober 2015
Good location wight he price paid.
Pool, Rain Shower head, Aircon
Everything was well except Checking In & Out seems like take too long. Especially Checking Out need to wait too long and even when is done, the staff didn't bother to let me know after almost 15mins i have to go to check them out to see if all is fine. Either they are under staff or just don't bother. My room has a water wasted drainage problem. Only a minute of continuous shower and the enclosed bathroom was filled up to the feet and if stays even longer, it overflows to the external of the glass box.

Loon K.
Singapore
30 oktober 2015
Good hotel near beach and beautiful pool
swimming pool, room, food
Everything is good. Near beach and able to walk to nearby shopping mall and restaurant within 15 minutes

Vicki G.
Australië
30 oktober 2015
Enjoyed our stay so we went back
Location, Pool, Happy hour
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much that we went back there for our last night. Pool is awesome, fooms are comfortable, staff are friendly and happy. Didn't have breakfast included so can not comment. Wifi is good.

Ahmed G.
Bahrein
29 oktober 2015
I Hate the Rule man
all staff if nice and always smile ..
Im n love with my stay at the hotel .. all staff is kind and always smile .. only they have one guy i cant talk to him .. any service or help i need .. he always say NO its Rules .. i think if i say hi to him he will till me i cant answer u its rules .. hes very rode i really hate him .. he need some couple of courses or training how to deal with customers .. also he need to know how to smile to the customer ..... he have to work not with customers frm all over the world .. .. his name is Mr Rules .. if u been there for sure u will know him ..

Abhishek C.
India
29 oktober 2015
Good stay
It is good hotel and value for money
Very good

dinh H.
Vietnam
28 oktober 2015
Nice swimming pool
Nice hotel with privated beach good breakfast, good service . Nice Swimming pool
Nice hotel with privated beach good breakfast, good service . Nice Swimming pool. It is very central in Phuket

Kwan T.
Singapore
28 oktober 2015
Good Hotel, Nice Location, Staff can improve
Swimming Pool, Location, Ambience
Generally good, the hotel is showing signs of age. Swimming pool and outdoor area is fantastic. Only let down is the staff service in General. Counter staff are rude and not helpful. Final straw was the lack of willingness to help book for a taxi to airport, saying its' impossible at short notice and too bad (45mins) Thank goodness for taxi App, managed to get a taxi to the airport in 30seconds when it finally occured to us we could try booking our own! Wifi in the hotel was patchy.

Ahmed K.
Bangladesh
28 oktober 2015
Over priced
Location
We booked a sea view room. We got a room so far inside into the U shaped complex that you could hardly see the ocean. The cleanliness was not good. Found cockroach and the lift felt like it will fall apart any moment. The breakfast was poor as well. For the price i felt this was not value for money. Not going back.

Kumarasamy B.
India
27 oktober 2015
Value for money
Location, wide swimming pool
Good

Waqas P.
Pakistan
26 oktober 2015
good room and location for the price
location , room , resort
the hotel is very good for the price. Good location and room, right infront of the beach.