Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 6291 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6291 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Rob P.
Nederland
08 april 2011
Goed hotel aan het strand
Het restaurant is gezellig met live muziek
Hotel ligt aan het strand en heeft een mooi nieuw zwembad. De omgeving is niet al te druk maar wel gezellig. Op loop afstand is het uitgangs centrum (10 min). Personeel is vriedenlijk op de kok na die het ontbijt verzorgt.

kjell B.
Nederland
23 februari 2010
hotel baan laimai
centraal gelegen aan de boulevard. Een goede prijs betaald via agoda.
Het hotel wordt op dit moment verbouwd en het zwembad is dicht. Daarnaast hadden we een mooie kamer, maar zonder ramen/balkon.
centraal gelegen aan de boulevard. Een goede prijs betaald via agoda. Het hotel wordt op dit moment verbouwd en het zwembad is dicht. Het zou klaar zijn in februari , dus we dachten dat het wel mee zou vallen met het lawaai. Maar vebouwing duurt nog minimaal een jaar extra. Daarnaast hadden we een mooie kamer, maar zonder ramen/balkon. Al drie keer eerder in dit hotel geweest. Was dit jaar wel het minste bezoek. Volgende keer iets anders proberen. Prijs/kwaliteit net in orde. Phuket, patong beach is wel prijzig geworden. Misschien door de invasie russische toeristen

Connor B.
Ierland
28 augustus 2016
The nicest hotel I've stayed in
Excellent hotel. Excellent facilities. Wonderful staff and great location. No faults at all.

Jonathin S.
Verenigde Staten
26 augustus 2016
Will not stay here next year.
I visit Phuket every year, staying at a different hotel each time. This time I tried Baan Laimai - most of the staff are friendly but the hotel is becoming over-run with Chinese guests. The room next to mine had over 10 Chinese cooking, moving furniture and playing cards all night. I tried to complain to the front desk, but it took almost half an hour before anyone answered the phone. The next day I asked to change my room - reception allowed a room change only after I had to fill out an official reason form. Never again...

Yery A.
Indonesië
25 augustus 2016
Awesome Hotel
Nice design and modern hotel. we love the swimming pool and very nice design, location just near by restaurants and in front of beach. I recommended this hotel and will come back to stay here.

Maram T.
Jordanië
24 augustus 2016
Very nice
Swimming pool, view, location, and staff all are great .

Hoang D.
Vietnam
24 augustus 2016
very good resort to stay in Phuket
everything is OK. If the resort can improve the humidity inside room, it will be better. We felt the humidity very high, it's like wet in the room.

Abdullah M.
Bangladesh
23 augustus 2016
Fantastic location, affordable. a good family hotel
Overall the hotel experience was good. Good for Family stay as their Pool is very much kid friendly. Mostly Arab and Indian guests. Pros: * Beachfront * Close to nightlife * Convenient Cons: *very crowded

Vincent M.
Filipijnen
23 augustus 2016
Great location, facilities and service
Baan Laimai is located at the beach front of Patong Beach, easily accessible to different restaurants, bars and other places in Patong by just walking. It's located far enough from Bangla Road (very noisy place) to help you sleep peacefully at night. The place is beautiful and has a nice swimming pool and lobby. Get the rooms that are facing the pool and/or beach to fully enjoy the place. The staff are very courteous and helpful as well.

Ishita M.
India
23 augustus 2016
very nice
Everything was amazing. The upgraded free deluxe for us.