arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 6226 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6226 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Rob P.
Nederland
08 april 2011
Goed hotel aan het strand
Het restaurant is gezellig met live muziek
Hotel ligt aan het strand en heeft een mooi nieuw zwembad. De omgeving is niet al te druk maar wel gezellig. Op loop afstand is het uitgangs centrum (10 min). Personeel is vriedenlijk op de kok na die het ontbijt verzorgt.

kjell B.
Nederland
23 februari 2010
hotel baan laimai
centraal gelegen aan de boulevard. Een goede prijs betaald via agoda.
Het hotel wordt op dit moment verbouwd en het zwembad is dicht. Daarnaast hadden we een mooie kamer, maar zonder ramen/balkon.
centraal gelegen aan de boulevard. Een goede prijs betaald via agoda. Het hotel wordt op dit moment verbouwd en het zwembad is dicht. Het zou klaar zijn in februari , dus we dachten dat het wel mee zou vallen met het lawaai. Maar vebouwing duurt nog minimaal een jaar extra. Daarnaast hadden we een mooie kamer, maar zonder ramen/balkon. Al drie keer eerder in dit hotel geweest. Was dit jaar wel het minste bezoek. Volgende keer iets anders proberen. Prijs/kwaliteit net in orde. Phuket, patong beach is wel prijzig geworden. Misschien door de invasie russische toeristen

IRENE A.
Filipijnen
27 juli 2016
Beach front resort just across Patong beach
Stayed here for 2 nights with my partner. Love their pool. Enjoyed talking with their Filipino front desk clerks. Just a few blocks from Bangla Road. Plenty of vendors along the side streets. I enjoyed our stay here.

Troy W.
Australië
27 juli 2016
Good stay
Was a good stay staff where great breakfast good but no massage at the resort? Room a little tired but big rooms bathrooms tired

Junting L.
Singapore
26 juli 2016
Not sure
Surprised on 2nd visit. The room I was given, Soap dish, rain shower head was mouldy. Cup for tea is also stained after I rinse it and put tea bag and hot water in. I can see the stain.

Swapnil P.
India
26 juli 2016
Nice to spend time in Phuket
Nice location, nice stay

Scott L.
Australië
25 juli 2016
Poor staff
Really disappointed with the housekeeping staff, had to ring many times and they still didn't come to our room to fix some problems we had.

Supansa D.
Thailand
25 juli 2016
bad service
staff never returns when we request some help. room very old not get what we paid for. big dissapointed

Johann D.
Verenigde Staten
24 juli 2016
Great Place to Stay
Stayed at the Baan Laimai for 3 nights. Staff was great starting with reception. Room was excellent. We enjoyed the breakfast and use of the pool bar. Hotel is ideally located. Close to everything. We found the staff to be professional, courteous and responsive to our needs. The only negative comment concerns in room wifi, At times it wasn't working and when it did, it was extremely slow. Not that we needed much but I did need to check my work e-mail and found it frustrating I couldn't do it in a timely manner. But don't let the wif stop you from enjoying the Bann LaiMai. We will rebook for our next trip to Phuket. Again, great location, excellent and well cared for facilities and a great staff!!!

Husain R.
Bahrein
23 juli 2016
Location and staff
Great resort . Good staff good location