arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (6112)

Zakelijke reizigers (143)

(Echt)paren (2664)

Individuele reizigers (947)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (918)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (589)

Groepen (851)

Zeer goed
7,8
uit 6112 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Faciliteiten
7,9
Ligging
9,0
Kamercomfort
7,6
Personeel
7,5
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5

8,7 Rob P.
Netherlands
08 april 2011
Goed hotel aan het strand
Het restaurant is gezellig met live muziek
Hotel ligt aan het strand en heeft een mooi nieuw zwembad. De omgeving is niet al te druk maar wel gezellig. Op loop afstand is het uitgangs centrum (10 min). Personeel is vriedenlijk op de kok na die het ontbijt verzorgt.

7 kjell B.
Netherlands
23 februari 2010
hotel baan laimai
centraal gelegen aan de boulevard. Een goede prijs betaald via agoda.
Het hotel wordt op dit moment verbouwd en het zwembad is dicht. Daarnaast hadden we een mooie kamer, maar zonder ramen/balkon.
centraal gelegen aan de boulevard. Een goede prijs betaald via agoda. Het hotel wordt op dit moment verbouwd en het zwembad is dicht. Het zou klaar zijn in februari , dus we dachten dat het wel mee zou vallen met het lawaai. Maar vebouwing duurt nog minimaal een jaar extra. Daarnaast hadden we een mooie kamer, maar zonder ramen/balkon. Al drie keer eerder in dit hotel geweest. Was dit jaar wel het minste bezoek. Volgende keer iets anders proberen. Prijs/kwaliteit net in orde. Phuket, patong beach is wel prijzig geworden. Misschien door de invasie russische toeristen

8,4 Diem T.
Vietnam
31 mei 2016
Hi
I hope willl go back in here .That trip is wonderfully. My room is level cause the hotel agree when i was book is room dont have windows,balconly.

10 Noosha E.
Australia
31 mei 2016
FANTASTIC
Fantastic location, great facilities, friendly staff what more could you ask for. Well worth what we paid

8,4 Muhammad N.
Malaysia
26 mei 2016
Awesome place & location !
Center of patong, good for sleep as it is away from happening places

8,4 Momoko C.
Hong Kong
26 mei 2016
Pretty nice
Staff are friendly. Except online booking taxi for airport transfer wasn't working well, so we ended up using other company instead. Location is great, right across of Patong Beach. Easy access to shopping area.

4,8 Risyadinie R.
Malaysia
27 mei 2016
No
No

6,8 Shazana O.
Malaysia
23 mei 2016
Almost perfect hotel
It will be the perfect hotel if they refurbish their hotel. The room decor is lil bit oldschool. I prefer more lighting in the room. They have Halal section for their breakfast buffet. Strategic location because it near to the beach and shops

6,8 phaneendra K.
Singapore
24 mei 2016
Bit costly
I booked a sea view room, but actually it's a partial sea view ... Very much disappointed..Location wise the best , need to improve facilities like wifi,... No wifi working .. food varieties in the breakfast.overall felt like a bit on the costlier side for the facilities provided.

6,4 Jacqueline G.
United States of America
25 mei 2016
Helpful tips
The hotel is steps from the beach and everything is pretty much walking distance if you're exploring Patong. If you need to travel elsewhere, expect to pay through the nose for travel. The taxi from the airport to the hotel cost 800 baht and an hour taxi ride. If you have an early flight to catch, expect no available taxis and the only people available to want to charge you about 1000 baht. Our room and the facilities were cleaned regularly. We were upgraded to a room with a window, which overlooked the neighboring alley way. It was a little unsettling.