Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 37 beoordelingen
Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 16 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 37 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Menno van Nederland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
2 Slaapkamer Bungalow
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in december 2013
Centrally located, value for money
Very nice garden set-up around the pool, friendly staff, good location if you rent a scooter or car
We had a very pleasant stay during the year-end. The staff was very helpful and spoke good English, the facilities well kept, with a nice pool in the middle. Our cottage was large (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, multiple balconies), although not luxuriously furnished. Considering it was high season, we thought it was good value for money.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014

Armin van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Pleasant
Tolle Lage, schöner Pool, nette und hilfsbereite Vermieter,
Zimmerreinigung miserabel, alles sehr abgewohnt, w-lan nur begrenzt, gästestruktur fast nur russ und skandin,
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2014

Andreas van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Bungalow Anlage war sehr Sauber....
Bungalow Anlage war sehr Sauber. Personal sehr Nett.
Für Urlauber ohne Fahrbaren Untersatz ist es sehr schlecht Restaurant zu finden, da die Wege zu weit Weg sind. Und da zu wenige Taxen gibt. Müsste im Programm angegeben werden das man ein Fahrbares...
Beoordeeld 17 november 2013

You van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
2 Slaapkamer Bungalow
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Peaceful, beautiful and comfortable staying
Clean, beautiful bungalow, garden and pool
We travelled with our 4 adults(including one set of grandparents) and 2 kids(6yrs, 3yrs) and had a fantastic 3 day stay at Baan Sai Yuan. As other reviews said, I'm glad that I chose this hotel. Two bedroom bungalow worked well for us. We asked one extra bed, which was not for adault size and far from comfy, though. Except that, everything was perfect. Food, garden, pool were so nice and the owners of this hotel, two ladies were friendly and considerate, like family. Not that fancy and luxurious, compared to JW Marriot where we stayed later, this place is peaceful, all green, comfortable and Clean. We all loved Baan Sai Yuan. Will definately stay here again and stronly recommend this hotel for family or anyone.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2013

Paul van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Bungalow
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Quiet garden hotel
Pools, Quiet, Gardens
This was a wonderful location, peace and quiet, separate duplex bungalows. Amazingly beautiful gardens and landscaping. Two sparkling pools that just invite you in. Property run by two friendly sisters who take care of you. Good wifi and large rooms with lanai attached. Property is located fairly close to Rawai Beach, but you will need some type of transportation to get there. Plenty of motorbike and car rental places along the same street as the hotel, along with great Thai food restaurants and street vendors that can't be beat for taste or affordable price. Overall we loved our stay and will return to the hotel in the future.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2013

Gilles van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
HAVRE DE PAIX
Un havre de paix, quelques bungalows judicieusement implantés sans visavis autour d'une grande piscine où il fait bon s'y retrouver toutes commodités à proximité Personnel souriante, ...
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016

Daniel van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
bon hebergement, mais on trouve...
trés beau jardin tropical,
pas de vaisselle, ni micro onde, trop de chlore dans la piscine
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2015

Patricia van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Bungalow
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in oktober 2013
Lovely bungalow with beautiful pool
Clean, quiet, beautiful pool and gardens
Excellent. We went at the end of the low season and for the first two nights we were the only guests. Run by two very nice ladies. Car recommended to get to the lovely beach at Nai Harn, though bus is very cheap. Recommend following restaurants - Da Vinci, Nikita's at Rawai also the restaurants near the Sea Gypsy area where you buy your fish from the market and take it to nearby restaurant for them to barbecue.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2013

Allison van Canada
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Bungalow
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
nice but far
pool, surroundings and room style
our stay was nice and comfortable. great pool, nice gardens but far from where we wanted. also, hard to find.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2013

Dominique van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Passable
Le jardin luxuriant et la piscine
L absence de volets aux fenetres
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

Olga_pro van Rusland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Любите вставать под крик петухов...
Бассейн большой и достаточно глубокий
Постельное белье. Первый раз встречаем постельное белье такого цвета - застиранно-коричневое, в каких-то пятнах. Ужасно! Кондиционер. Наверное выпуска 70-х годов. Гудит, как паровоз. Комары в ...
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016

Michael van Ierland
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Bungalow
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Relaxing atmosphere
Comfortable bungalows, beautiful gardens and a great swimming pool
We found the Baan Sai Yuan to be an excellent place to relax after visiting the busier resorts of Patong and Phi Phi Island. The bungalows are spacious and exceptionally clean. The beautiful gardens and the free form swimming pool add to the relaxing atmosphere of the place. There are a few bars and restaurants within a 10 minute walk but the road can be busy at certain times of the day. The wifi did not work during the duration of our stay which I feel would sway people's opinion wether to stay here or not
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2013

Chee van Singapore
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Bungalow
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Large pool, huge clean rooms
Large pool, huge clean rooms and good value.
The stay was comfortable, no issues at all. Once you sort out your transport problem by getting your own set of wheels, its a breeze. Unfortunately, we met with relentless rain for five straight days. Phuket is a nice destination, not great though.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2013

Elena van Rusland
Groepen
До моря ехать и ехать
отель милый, хозяйка очень старается компенсировать его недостатки в плане территориальной удаленности от пляжей. Если брать машину или мопед, то вполне приемлемо
комнаты убирались плохо, белье не радовало белизной,ну и самое главное..... Удаленность от пляжей и пест развлечений
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015

David van Zwitserland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Bungalow
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2013
Friendly familly style atmosphere
Service, pool, food
Personal service by the owners makes this familly style resort just great. would return anytime and can specially recomend to families
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013

Marcel van Nederland
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer Bungalow
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2013
great hotel, great food, great staff
very nice room with porch
we stayed at this place for 6 days and liked it very much: very nice rooms with verandah, much space, nice garden with great pool, very clean, very friendly staff, food in restaurant great...we will be back!!!
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2013

TOVA van Canada
Individuele reizigers
1 Slaapkamer Bungalow
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2013
Green Haven
Lovely setting, lots of green, clean and beautiful bungaloes
i was a bit apprehensive of staying in phuket, and was looking for a quiet hotel. this resort absolutely fits the bill !! - i was so glad i'd selected baan sai yuan - it was absolutely beautiful - the bungaloes are spaced adequately apart from each other, in a beautiful setting of tropical greenery throughout the resort. it was an absolute peaceful haven in phuket - one needs to rent a bike though (or car), as its a bit far to walk to the restaurants and the beach, but one can do this for a very cheap price, and then one has the option of lazing around the pool (beautiful), sitting on the balcony (front and side balcony for each bungalo), or taking a short ride to the beach, shopping or a restaurant. i drove around a bit, and found that the naiharn beach and naiharn area were my favorite of all those i visited, so i was very glad i'd booked this hotel for my last days in thailand. the staff were very friendly and helpful ,and i would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone. it is about an hour from the airport and from phuket town, and again, very very peaceful
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: