Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 419 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 419 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

juwita van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Awesome!
I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

GARY van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Good hotel
Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sandra van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Disappointed and would not return
Location
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

KAMILLE van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Too underated
The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Value in good location
Location, price, bed
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Xianghua(Joyce) van China
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Position best
Position, position,position Great!
Good
Beoordeeld 08 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Damien van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2015
Worth staying in for budget accommodation
Courteous staff who where efficient and professional great position with clean rooms and comfortable beds
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sutendy van Indonesië
Groepen
Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff
Location close to beach, many restaurant around, Friendly Staff
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, As this is a budget hotel, so don t expect to much for breakfast they give the same everyday. The location is close to beach and many restaurants around. The hotel don t have elevator so don,t choose the high floor. All the Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dong van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Superior life
The amenities, cleanliness and location
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tan van Indonesië
Groepen
Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Good location but breakfast is limited
location
Room not clean and look old but they have a good entertainment. Breakfast is limited.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: