Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 184 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 184 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Oliver van Duitsland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Bungalow Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
great place, nice chalet, friendly staff
Bungalow, staff, food
We stayed at bangtao Beach chalet for 4 nights, and we really liked the Chalet! Clean, absolutely friendly staff, good restaurant, stylish accommodation, very comfortable. A perfect place for relaxation... What we did not understand is the very high price for a baby cod: 500 baht per night is just not fair, especially when there is no alternative when travelling with young child! The Beach is nice, but no shadow in the afternoon.. Great: lots of restaurants at the beach in the evening! And shopping facilities close to the place.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

qi van China
Groep
Deluxe Bungalow Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
nice house
nice house, pools
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sarah van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Bungalow Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
An oasis
The staff are very helpful and friendly, or room was lovely & the gardens are beautiful :)
Perfect :)
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Saleh van Koeweit
Groep
Deluxe Bungalow Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
so good and the workers are lovely people
beach , beach , beach
but the area are local areas so u will not found anything after 10pm even the food will be hard to found
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Giovanni van Italië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Bungalow Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Nice location, far from most crowded beaches
Location, atmosphere, kindness
The chalets are nice and located in a quiet area near to bagtao beach. Some small and less crowded beaches are not far from this location. Good staff, average cleaness.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Melanie van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Bungalow Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
great stay! quiet and well situated.
great location, quiet and comfortable rooms
Great stay at bangtao beach chalet
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Rishi van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Bungalow Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Cool little place on a quiet beach
Location, Spacious Room, Local Shops
It's cozy little place. It is a Muslim run hotel, so they don't sell booze. Bangtao is pretty quiet, so this fits the bill without being a mega-resort like most of the beach.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

blik van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Bungalow Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2014
hotel stay in Bangtao
clean, location, food
Good.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michelle van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Deluxe Bungalow Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Great weekend retreat
staff, chalet rooms and service
Lovely staff very friendly. Very quiet, but might have been because we were there in quiet season. They only have about 10 chalets and they are all very spacious with king size beds. Its a 3 minute walk to the beach, mini mart just 2 minutes away, and some nice local places for food and spas.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Zulkifli van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
It was a pleasant and memorable stay
Cleanliness, prayer place was provided, excellent service
It was an amazing experiance. Very surrreal. The service was impeccable. This was especially so Mr Soobree who was accomodating, patient, and always with a smile.. My friends and I were truely impressed with the overall experiance that we are already telling friends and loved ones to patronise your humble establishment... Thank you once again Bang Tao beach chalet for an unforgettable experiance...
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: