Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 394 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 394 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Bronwyn E. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
Welcome to a Home Away from Home
The friendly staff, the view and the awesome breakfast!
We had a fabulous stay and would love to come back one day. While it is an older style hotel, we felt very comfortable and safe. The food was delicious and rooms clean. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Food, especially the buffet breakfast, was delicious. The view of the setting Sun (with beer in hand) was the best way to end the day! In house massage was also very good.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

frank R. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Charme that has come of age
Quiet place
OK for a night or two
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2015

Richard M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
On the Beach, Great for Families
beach front, facilities, value
Good value if it isn't too busy. Right on the beachfront. Lots of activities and pools. Good for families looking for value.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2015

JAMES R. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
great place to stay
location , food , staff
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2015

charoenvit S. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Real value for money
location, pools, accessibility
It's very pleasant staying at this hotel, with 3 swimming pools. The location is very perfect; on the hill slope overlooked the sea, very close to the beach, convenience stores and lots of local restaurants nearby. You can watch the sunset from here, if you got the room at the top of the hill, no need to go to the Laem Prom Thep. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices. But if you want to take other meal, better have them outside as there not many choices on the menu, and the taste is either too sweet or too salty. Besides that, everything is quite perfect.
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2015

ashley G. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Pool is great with beautiful landscaping
Pool, view, landscape
We love it!
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2015

fernanado A. van Portugal
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
definately wont be back
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2015

Cliff R. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Great spot
Lovation,staff and beach
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2015

JIANG C. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
BEAUTIFUL GUARDEN
GARDEN,SWIMMING POOL,SERVICE
VERY NICE,BEAUTIFUL GUARDEN
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2015

Panpaporn P. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
all the staff were nice and feel like at home
the best 3 things were room, services and location
Beoordeeld 08 december 2014