arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 390 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 390 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

JAMES R.
Verenigde Staten
15 juni 2015
great place to stay
location , food , staff
staff was great helpful. chef is very cool won't hesitate to talk to you if you have question in preparation of foods. ingredients . staff in restaurant were attentive, helpful. good quality food and drinks..

charoenvit S.
Thailand
25 februari 2015
Real value for money
location, pools, accessibility
It's very pleasant staying at this hotel, with 3 swimming pools. The location is very perfect; on the hill slope overlooked the sea, very close to the beach, convenience stores and lots of local restaurants nearby. You can watch the sunset from here, if you got the room at the top of the hill, no need to go to the Laem Prom Thep. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices. But if you want to take other meal, better have them outside as there not many choices on the menu, and the taste is either too sweet or too salty. Besides that, everything is quite perfect.

ashley G.
Verenigde Staten
21 februari 2015
Pool is great with beautiful landscaping
Pool, view, landscape
We love it!

fernanado A.
Portugal
19 februari 2015
definately wont be back
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!

Cliff R.
Australië
03 februari 2015
Great spot
Lovation,staff and beach

JIANG C.
China
15 januari 2015
BEAUTIFUL GUARDEN
GARDEN,SWIMMING POOL,SERVICE
VERY NICE,BEAUTIFUL GUARDEN

Panpaporn P.
Thailand
08 december 2014
all the staff were nice and feel like at home
the best 3 things were room, services and location

SANDRA S.
Australië
22 november 2014
NOT SO GREAT FOR THE MONEY
VIEW, POOL, LOCATION
Hotel is very average and not worth the money, Some of the staff were rude, The food is very average and the Breakfast is terrible, The Juice they provide is full of sugar, Coffee very average, not much selection on the breakfast menu either, Room is Clean but very basic, some of the rooms have really nice ocean views, the 3 pools are ok, the top deck pool was my favourite because of the view, too chlorinated for my liking, the guests are 80 percent russian and not very friendly, view from my room was nice and the karon area is nice but I wouldnt stay at the hotel again

William W.
Verenigde Staten
21 november 2014
Great hotel and s great location
Good, location and pick up services
Excellent

Noury D.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
23 oktober 2014
Excellent, High Class Hotel
Gorgeous Hotel, Location, Smiley Faces Staff
along with my stay in Thailand I spend my stay in 4 different hotels, Best Western Karon Beach Hotel was the best hotel experience ever, and the place that I would prefer to come back and stay more even inside the Hotel with no need to go out according to the available comprehensive facilities like a nice garden, 3 swimming pools...etc in few words it is really a High Class Hotel, following descriptions really brief the hotel specifications: -Great Building and nice Design. -Perfect View. -Well organised Garden. -3 lovely Swimming Pools. -Perfect Location(Near from the Lake, Restaurants,Karon Beach and Shopping). -Perfect for relaxation. -Professional Staff with smiley faces. -Clean. -Quiet. -Perfect for Families too. -Most of the rooms have a nice view (To the Garden, Swimming Pool or to the Beach). -Worth to stay as much as you can. briefly you will never regret to experience Best Western Hotel. Thanks Best Western Hotel you make my stay in the hotel special, all the best.....see you next year ;)))