Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 325 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 325 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Nick van Bulgarije
Gezin met jonge kinderen
2 Slaapkamer Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Great place to relax
Spacious rooms, clean, friendly staff, very nice breakfast. Only the location is a bit remote, but compensated with quite and relaxing environment.
Beoordeeld 15 april 2016

Alison van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Location and luggage
Reception manager not very friendly quite stern. Food basic but nice had a variety Beach is beautiful Not enough sunbeds in pool area for the amount of guests Rooms clean and spacious. Bar staff very friendly and welcoming This hotel does not have lifts or ramps and is on a very steep incline so for anyone with walking difficulties, buggies and heavy luggage be mindful as getting to pool and beach has only steps or steep hill. However the views are amazing with a free shuttle into the town twice a day
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

Jan van Noorwegen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
2 Slaapkamer Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in maart 2016
.
.
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016

Travis van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016

Carlo van Zuid-Afrika
Gezin met jonge kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2016

Jeff van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2016

Cheminoh van Thailand
Gezin met jonge kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016

SAMRAT van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
Beoordeeld 21 november 2015

andika van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
1 Slaapkamer Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2015

jeffrey van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
1 Slaapkamer Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: