Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 972 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 972 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Haleema van Bahrein
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Was such a beatiful hotel
Nice to stay recomended
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016

KUMAIL van Pakistan
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
We were there for 4 days, had enjoyed a lot
The facilities of this resort is outstanding.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Monika van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in juli 2016
Very good
The hotel was amazing, only thing the lift was not working during our stay, so it was sometimes a bit inconvenient, especialy when the little one was sleeping in the pram. Also to reach karon center, they recommend to walk along the beach as on the main road is very busy. But there is always a bit of very dirty and smelly watter to cross by walk in it, that was a shame. The rest of our stay was fabulos, personal very helpful and friendly. I called the reseption twise first time beacause the drain in the shower was blocked, and the other time because the WIFI was not working, both time there was somone coming within 5 minutes to fix the problem! That was amazing. Brakefast buffet was great. And also pool and waterpark where excellent!
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016

gagandeep van India
(Echt)paar
Premium Deluxe zicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Best resort with great service
Totally satisfied . Eager to go back soon
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016

Kevin van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Weekend break
I had a really good and relaxing time at the Centara Grand Beach Resort. It was really close to the town center, and the facilities were really good.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016

Ho van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Not really good expected
not really good for our expected, price VS the place and the facility
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

basel van Qatar
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Premium Spa kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Nice family hotel
Nice swimming pool. Long Beach for swimming. Multiple dinning option
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

Khaled van Jordanië
(Echt)paar
Spa Deluxe oceaan zijde
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Amazing.. Just amazing
Everything about this hotel was just amazing.. The staff, the location, THE BEACH, the food, the room.. It can't be any better :))
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2016

Lertpan van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Nice swimming pool next to the beach
I enjoy swimming pool and helpful staff at pool side and great for relax on the beach next to the pool.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2016

majid van Pakistan
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Best stay n enjoyeddddd
So happy to select this in my itenary. Enjoyed my leisure time. Full of activities at resort. Staff is very courteous n u get feeling of smile evrywhere. Breakfast is outclass with lot many variety frm all ovr world. Only drawback i saw is its location is bit away. But u dont need to go anywhere.just relax n chill at resort with best available food. Checkin staff is a bit slow but full of courtesy.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: