arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Excellent 8,3
op basis van 945 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 945 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

8,8 Suvit T.
Thailand
30 april 2016
Relaxing by a beautiful beach
The location is quiet and peaceful. The beach is nice and the water is very clean and clear. Difficult to find nearby local restaurant and bars if you are not driving, that is why it is quiet and peaceful.

7,6 PONGSATHORN T.
Thailand
18 april 2016
Good experience
relax and enjoy, Suitable for families with children

6 Sanchai P.
Thailand
17 april 2016
not enough staff for service
great location and good swimming pool

9,2 Montri B.
Thailand
17 april 2016
Building set up
The walking distance to the lobby n restaurant or to the room is far. It is so confusing as u need to connect to many part in order to get into the room.??

7,6 mark O.
Australië
16 april 2016
Wish we stayed longer
We tried numerous times to extend and longer our stay dispute agoda and centara not really helping us we manged to only stay 2 nights instead of intended 5

9,2 Bassam B.
Kenia
16 april 2016
Very Good experience
The location is at the beach unlike most other hotels. The hotel was loved by the kids as they enjoyed the kids club and other kids facilities. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was awesome too. I highly recommend to visit this hotel. All the staff were excellent and helpful at all times.

7,2 Pawinee L.
Thailand
14 april 2016
Nice place
The hotel is in front the beach .The room was nice just the light in the swimming pool was broke but the staff offer to fix and apologize for inconvenience.It not too far from Patong and the hotel was beautiful design.

7,2 Pawinee L.
Thailand
14 april 2016
Nice place and great location
Overall satisfied was good but the AC took long time to cool.The big swimming pool on maintenance while we were there.The design of hotel was nice and beautiful.

8,8 Arnd K.
Duitsland
13 april 2016
Great location
nice experience staying with children!

6,4 Thaksin L.
Thailand
12 april 2016
Good location, lack of attention on details overrated for 5 stars
Second visit to this facility , hope everything will be better but in fact the hotel is way overrated for 5 stars the best for this hotel is nothing more than 4 stars. Breakfast was the worst especially when it is crowded. Will not spend any money for the Centara chain. I have had enough for many tried.