Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 2559 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2559 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

thaweewat N. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Room and water park
Staffs and water park as well as room's facilities were great except noise from air con was rather annoying during sleeping time.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

TAY E. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Theme park & beautiful beach
Might come again to enjoy its natural surrounding!However the only thing stopping me is the expensive transfer to Downtown Patong beach areas!!!!
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Kang L. van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Great value for the money!
Great facilities, nice breakfast for the family. Not far from the airport, only 15 min away, it also close to the beach, Overall very nice hotel. Although I also had bad expereince of water shortage with the toilet smell in the room, but iut was fixed right away. I would definitely visit there again in the future!
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Tracy C. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Luxury 3-bedroom pool villa ocean view
Good package for private pool villa. Nice view. Maintenance is fair but can be better. Resort facilities are good. Recommend for family with children
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

MANSOUR A. van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Attractive water park
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel with my young children really we enjoyed & we will be back definitely
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

calvin C. van Taiwan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Do not recommend
We stayed there for two nights at the 3 bed room pool villa. Few disappointing instances: 1. Waited two hours for check in. 2. After checked in shower needed repair took another 2 hours. 3. No buggy service So walking in a must. 4. Facilities are far apart and out dated. 5. Took three phone calls and two hours for bottle water. 6. Noise from airport is really annoying at night. 7. Need more?
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Solvej M. van Denemarken
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Solvej maron . Denmark 27-30 July
Since I ended up with a massive food poisoning from ordering room service pizza.... I certainly cannot recommend this place to anyone !
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Wing N. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Room is good but water park is dirty
The luxury suite is big and nice with big jaccuzi, nice! But the water park is badly maintained. The lazy river has a lot of algae at the bottom. And the kids water playground has a lot of black sticky dirt. Disgusting.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

NG K. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
is just Ok! Big hotel is not hte best hotel!
is just ok! can improve more in future!!!
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

Lee Y. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Cheap with ocean view !! Nice
But no wifi in room
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016