Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 106 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 106 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

Bob van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
On the way home
Room, pool, bed all great
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2015

Christina van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 25 nachten in februari 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff
Location, cleanliness & staff
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2015

June van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in april 2014
Solo trip made not so lonely
Service, location and convenience
Loved my stay at Cocoville. Really affordable luxury in a great neighbourhood to train.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2014

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Off the beaten track.
Value for money. Garden setting. Friendly
Everything was laid back. An oasis. Great value.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2014

Erik van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in november 2014
Best place to stay in chalong
Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Beoordeeld 04 december 2014

edward van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 18 nachten in augustus 2014
serenity
friendly staff, clean and quiet
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2014

tony van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Luxe
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in augustus 2014
great rooms great service
a
A
Beoordeeld 04 september 2014

Amelia van Australië
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in juni 2014
Great friendly staff and guests
Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2014

Mari van Japan
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
great stay
clean, nice pool and friendly staff
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2014

Jorji van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in mei 2014
The best holiday ever
Staff Surroundings Food
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: