Terug naar hotelinformatie

Gemiddeld 5,9
op basis van 55 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Gemiddeld



uit 55 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 5,2
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 6,2
  • Personeel 5,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,1

leonardo T. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
cheapest price
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2013

leonardo T. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
cheapest price
clean
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2013

leonardo T. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
cheapest price
reasonable price hotel
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2013

MENAN A. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Good location but a little noisy
Easy to find whatever u want downstair.
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were friendly. We exchange jokes. The room is quite clean n well maintained and very basic. Good running fan but the noise is from outside. Water is slow, be patient when u bath. I m satisfied.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2013

Abhisek P. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Great/Worst location depending on priorities
Location
The only pro I saw while staying at this hostel is that it is located at a stone's throw from the infamous Bangla street. Apart from that, I didn't like anything else here. The fan room was small, stuffy and there was no ventilation, only a small window that opened into the aisle. The ambiance got so humid that I would sweat inside my room with two fans at full speed. If your priority is to stay near the Bangla street or Patong street, this is the place for you. Apart from that, it offers what you pay for. The room rates are cheap and so the rooms are sub par.
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2013

SHEIKH B. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
location was super great.
they have good wifi
location was great....but at times might get noisy as clubs and bars music can been heard till early morning...
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2013

Abhisek P. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
Great/Worst location depending on your priorities
Location
This hostel is located within a stone's throw from the infamous Bangla road. There is a band playing live, from around 8pm till 5am, in the next building. This is why they always keep the doors closed. Though this does manage to keep the loud noise out, the atmosphere inside is stuffy and sweaty with no air flow. If you are not staying in a air con room, you will find yourself sweating profusely in a small room with no proper ventilation and a window pointing into the aisle. Having said that, what is lacks in facility it makes up for it in terms of location. In short, pros: stones throw away from Bangla road and 5 mins walk to Patong beach. cons: stuffy, sweaty, grimy, small room.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2013

RONALD F. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
as previous guest say, u get what u pay for.
cheap & nasty, noisy all night but clean
I ended up not staying as was too hot in room and too much noise coming from downstairs. Room was very very basic and small but very clean. Okay for short time.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2013

JIA C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
i love phuket
crown hostel is the good choice for stay in phuket
crown hostel have good facility and the staff very friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2013

Hubert T. van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2012
nice owner and good place for small budget
close to the centre
i was looking for a cheap place, with the basic thing to feel comfortable. the room has it, 2 fans which were enough to refresh to room. the room was cleaned everyday, and i never lost anything. as the hostel is close to the centre, it is a little bit noisy, so if you don't have a deep sleep, take ear-plugs! otherwise the owner is a very cool guy, i felt really welcome, i staid there 5 days, felt safe and really enjoyed.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2012