arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 372 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 372 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4

WAN H.
Maleisië
26 april 2015
Value for money.
Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.

Jessica C.
Maleisië
24 april 2015
Pleasant
Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.

Jessica C.
Maleisië
22 april 2015
Budget Hotel
Clean, Cheap, WiFi
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.

Jessica C.
Maleisië
22 april 2015
Budget and Convenient Hotel
Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.

Ron T.
Singapore
08 april 2015
value for money
price, staff friendliness, peace
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.

Gui S.
Singapore
01 april 2015
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel
Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.

agnes M.
Indonesië
30 maart 2015
Nice place and nice room!
cheap,clean,and new
We love our stay here, they give us the room which is still new, and this hotel's location near to patong and jungcheon mall. And this place so comfortable to stay , not so noisy cause far from bar near patong area. And on the last day when we want to check out,we meet the owner, she's so helpful and so friendly, she also help us to make bus reservation to the airport. We appreciated her excellent service during our stay in this hotel. Definitely will come back again! 😁

Joanna N.
Maleisië
23 februari 2015
Simple
Simple, clean, small
Simple

AHMAD Z.
Maleisië
11 februari 2015
cheap & clean
cheap comfy clean
best place for budget traveler. near with halal restaurant.

emma N.
Maleisië
31 januari 2015
Improve
Air cond