Zeer goed 7,4
op basis van 274 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 274 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Service 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

sayad van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Tweepersoonskamer, met balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
banged up abroad
While in Phuket I found myself in trouble with the law, the staff owner here have gone above the call of duty to help in way. Highly recommend staying here, they know how to cook a great breakfast too.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

SHAZREEL van Maleisië
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Value
All good, just no phone in the room.. easy check in, near to patong beach and halal food.. very cheap..
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2016

khairul van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Awesome!
One of the best hotel in Phuket! Value for money and the location is perfect! The room is clean with mini balcony by the side. A Walking distance to Bangla Road and Night market! And lastly, the lady receptionist is very friendly and willing to help you with anything that you are unsure about phuket area. Thumbs-up to her! 👍 👍 👍
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016

Kalliopi van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior Tweepersoonskamer, met balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Very Friendly staff
Good location,clean and the staff was very friendly
Beoordeeld 30 april 2016

Anna van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Good location
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016

wichai van Thailand
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Good
Goog
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016

Saad van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2016

Richard van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Long weekend with friends
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Lim van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near bangla road
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016

Maria van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
A Rare Find
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: