Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1212 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

Jesse van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Honeymooners!
Great Staff, Pool View & Room!
Highly recommended, great ocean view, pool & room. Just be ready for a hike up the hill (they do have a free shuttle bus into town though!)
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amanda van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Beautiful view and room but needs improvement
Clean, Spacious, Unique
On arrival we had to wait a while for our room but there was a complimentary minibar in the lounge and we were free to roam around. We checked into our 'Deluxe Ocean View' room which had an impressive balcony, I loved the outdoor spa! The T.V was not working on arrival, so we had to call someone to come and fix it. Later on we decided to purchase the 'movie buffet' which provided us with unlimited movies for 24 hours, but it also stopped working shortly after. We were told that the system was down and we got a refund. We ordered in-room dining which arrived quickly, however all the lights went out in the area, so we had to eat in the dark with our phone flash lights. The lights eventually came back on but we didn't get any calls from front desk explaining the situation. We also discovered the water wasn't working, we called front desk to ask about this but they didn't let us know any details of when it will be fixed. So we were left testing the taps over and over again. We found it difficult to communicate with guest services as it seemed like they didn't understand what we were saying so we had to repeat ourselves. The next day since we were relaxing at the hotel and didn't want to go anywhere, we called front desk to ask if our room could be cleaned as soon as possible. We went out to the pool and restaurant for 3 hours and when we went back to our room it was still not cleaned. So we had to go out again for a few hours to wait again. On the plus side, we checked out at 12 and we were kindly allowed to stay in 'the process room' to relax before going to the airport-there was food, drinks, tv and showers. The buffet breakfast also had heaps of variety, we were very happy with this! A taxi to the airport took us an hr and a half and cost a fixed price of 1300THB. I would have to say there are lots of improvements to be made, but as this hotel is fairly new I'm sure they will get it to a 4 star hotel in the near future with customer feedback and self development.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Iguh van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Ozone
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Best location to see Phuket from above
Location, Room, Cleanliness
Thematic Hotel
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Asakorn van Thailand
Groepen
Deluxe Ozone
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great hotel with an amazing view
Trendy. View. Chic.
Had a great time.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

James van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Ozone
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Unbelievable Stay!
infinity pool, room, location
Truly great... staff was awesome, hotel is clean and modern, food in the restaurant is nice and the view from the pool is truly breathtaking. One small complaint... the bathrooms in the room are not ventilated. So, it constantly smells like you know what. They need to get this fixed.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yu-Hsin van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Ozone
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Free minibar, Nice room decor, Good breakfast
Foto Hotel actually sits in a lively location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, however if you don't have a car it may be inconvenient since it is situated uphill. It is not a beachfront hotel. The layout of rooms is like a maze, quite confusing for first-time navigation. Rooms are decorated nicely, rather spacious, however cleanliness could be improved with the sheets and towels. Free minibar is definitely a plus, not much variety in the breakfast selection but it does have a nice local charm.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Paweena van Thailand
Groepen
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Happiness
Room
Great value
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

chanin van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Ozone
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
good good good
good view / good staff / good accom
everything was so fun with the lover one
Beoordeeld 27 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Karen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Ozone
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
The BEST hotel in Phuket
The Rooms, The Pool & The Food
Our stay here was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful, very nicely decorated. Everything is made with care. There is a free minibar for all, including 2 beers, 2 soda water, 2 sprite, 2 coke, Jelly and Yakult and some fruit. Also some free biscuits and tea and coffee.. This is a great addition. The pool is BEAUTIFUL. We have no complaints at all about our visit. It's a perfect hotel, I can't understand why the rating isn't higher. We stayed at 2 higher rated hotels in Phuket but Foto hotel was better than these two by far!!! The perfect hotel for millenials. Maybe the distance is a little bit tricky - just rent a scooter, or you can walk 10-15 minutes into Kata beach or Kata Noi. Really wonderful experience, I would stay here again and again.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christmas van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Perfection of ocean view
Best staff, clean guest room and awesome pool
Fine, comfortable, everything you needed is provided
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: