arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 1165 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1165 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

Cheong S.
Singapore
13 juli 2016
Good location on a hill
Great views and lovely food

patharawadee S.
Thailand
07 juli 2016
Nice hotel with good view
Nice hotel with good price!! Recommended

Rapeeporn A.
Thailand
07 juli 2016
Chic & Quiet hotel
Love the pool view, breakfast area, nicely decorated large room with outdoor bathtub. Lots of privacy. Good night's sleep and free mini bar

Huiping H.
Singapore
24 juni 2016
--
--

PRIYAPORN C.
Thailand
19 mei 2016
Love everything here except staff's attitude
We have spent 3 nights at the Foto Hotel. Facilities and food are great. Water and snacks are free 24-7. I should have nothing to complain about this hotel only if the staff are better trained. One morning we woke up to find our bags were soaked with water in one of the room. There was a leakage in the ceiling. It happened during the night while there was a black out. When my friend did complain to the staff. We were shock that the reception told us to use a small hair dryer in the room and blow dry ourselves

PRIYAPORN C.
Thailand
19 mei 2016
Great place, excellent facilities, staff needs more training
I had spent 3 nights at Foto Hotel with a group of friends. The hotel offers great facilities, unlimited water and snacks, beautiful pool, nice gym, shower room and even resting room where you can comfortably watch TV or nap if you happen to arrive too early or have to catch late flight. Nothing to complain about only if the staff are better trained. One of our rooms had a massive leakage. Water

Tan A.
Singapore
17 mei 2016
New & trendy hotel
Hotel is very new, room is huge with a big & comfy bed. Free mini bar with beer, soft drinks, fruit & tidbits. We stayed in the room with a jacuzzi and clear view of the ocean, perfect for honeymoon. However the location is far from Patong where it has more activities & food choices. Walking distance downhill to keta streets for food & massage but it can be quite dark at night & tiring to walk uphill.

Kanit T.
Thailand
19 april 2016
Good view & location but can improve alot better
Located on the hill top which with a great view by the pool and dining area. However, we were quite disappointed the breakfast provided by the hotel. There were much varieties and the coffee machine at the break line and lobby are somewhat suitable for home use and very old. The dining room should turn on the air conditioning during the day that guests can both choose whether to sit in or outside as its been very very hot throughout summer. Because its located by the slope, the cable lift was used to take us to the the room.. a bit far and slow. The pool was actually stunning we feel that people only came here to take photos.

Wei G.
Singapore
19 april 2016
Beautiful and Trendy Hotel
Booked this hotel for a short vacation with the gf. It is not too far from the restaurants and benches. Located at the top of the hill. Beautiful surroundings. Room is the way a hipster would like it.

Louise P.
Singapore
14 april 2016
A relaxing and charming corner of Phuket
Nestled in a bay area, away from the maddening crowd, this small resort is an interesting discovery. Tasteful design and nice touches in the rooms and facilities. Thanks to its popularity, it is due for expansion.