Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1210 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

Sara van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Ozone
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Great hotel for a get away
Liked the hotel, but would probably try the other room option next time. The room given initially had a problem with the TV, ended up changing to a room with no outdoor tub, blocked view... Wouldn't have changed rooms if we knew the channels had practically nothing on, couldn't watch anything English without paying extra... Was raining while we were there so staying in the room with nothing on TV was the worst, plus there was no view. Another thing to add was that the room was not cleaned properly, hair on the floor and in the tub, and bedsheets were stained.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016

HYUN van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
worse than before
I visit this hotel like every year, but this time i'm pretty disappointed of their service(breakfast, facilities got older, less workers). View from the rooftop is still good.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

Nisarat van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Ozone
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Great hotel
Nice view at Kata beach
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

CHATPHETCH van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Ozone
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Perfect
Very good design of the room. Clen and moden. Staffs are very nice
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Nuntawut van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Ozone
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Accommodation
Black and white mood of relaxation. Great!!!
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016

kornkamon van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Ozone
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Excellent
View / room / Facilities excellent
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016

syed van India
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2016
Good property with bad managment
Free breakfast is next to nothing. Fruits are so cheap in phuket Only watermelon available. Very scare breakfast. The chef does not know how to make an omelet. Omelette without any thing was a first for me. Front desk is very bad. The guy at check out called me and told me to leave the room in 10 min as I had already requested a late check out at 12.30 . I already conveyed this to the assistant Gm who is a very polite and nice lady. I give her five stars as she apologised for her staff. But if the hotel owner don't want to lose business then they should hire a new front desk team. Even sometime customer demand cannot be met they should just take time and then say No politely. I would never return to this property because of the staff. I had stayed 8 days and all joining rooms were vacant most of the time and point blank refused to extend my checkout time by 1 hours. I have stayed in phuket in very well mannered atmosphere. I would go there.And there is another hotel next door.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Kanya van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Ozone
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good
Very good see you agian next month.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Aritouch van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
nice!
happy in place
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Soon van Brunei Darussalam
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Happy to stay but not happy with the location.
Is far to go kata beach and taxi is expensive per short trip by tuk tuk is 200 Bahts. Restaurant food for daily breakfast is 95% same. Restaurant food is just so so only.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: