Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 658 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 658 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Matsaya van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good place
Nice and clean places
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

ian van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
All good really
All good really . Beware the pool with young children as broken tiles are sharp . . The pool lining is marble I think and very course on the feet , enough to make all my 9 year olds fingers and toes go pretty raw and bleed . ( like sand paper lining )
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016

Harold van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Grand Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Just a quick weekend getaway.
Location near the beach and points of interest, cost, rooftop pool.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The location was exactly where I wanted to stay due to familiarity to the area. The room was very nice, clean, and the windows overlooking the lot next door gave a bright green image out the many windows with the Big Budda visible from the balcony. Speaking of the balcony, small but nicely tucked in so you had lots of privacy. The shower, though a little small was nicely appointed with both the rain shower and a hand held wand. I never got the in room safe to work but had no issues with anything taking a walk. If the situation presents itself like this weekend, I would definitely consider staying here again.
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016

michael van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Grand Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
All good
Nice bright room with balcony and separate lounge. Friendly helpful staff Great location 5 minutes to endless beach. 10 minutes walk to town centre. With plenty of eating options a few bars and live music. Most enjoyable , comfortable stay
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016

jens van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2016
Very very good
Staff, pool, location
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016

antoine van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Very good hotel with low price
I only stay one night in the hotel. The rooms are very clean, with a big balcony. The breakfast is good. The staff are very helpful and speak a good English. And the pool on top of the building is very nice.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2016

Hayley van Canada
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
3 nights in Koh Samui
free breakfast. Had coffee, fruit, western and Thai selection and an omelette station. In room coffee and water. Fair prices for value
All around good. Staff weren't helpful but other then that it had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Rooms are newish but haven't been well mantained or cleaned well. But for the price it's good.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2016

Melissa van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Average hotel
Average with nice rooftop pool and good location
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2016

Jonathan van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Overall good
Value for money, near to beaches and shops and restaurants. Friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2016

John van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
Just Ok
Location to the beach, and that was about it
It was fine. It was right in the middle - nothing exceptionally good or bad. I feel like I should have either saved money and gone with a cheap hostel (but also close to the beach) or splurged and got more hotel for the money.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: