Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 44 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 44 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 2,0
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Julien van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premium Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in december 2014
Good place
Nice swimming pool, confortable room and helpfull staff
Nice resort, we went with our 2 small childrens, they had a lot of fun in the pool. Very nice holiday for us at this resort. But not easy to find if you go by car: don't put the google maps coordinate on your GPS they are wrong, just follow the indication on the resort website
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2015

Jack van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Villa bij het Zwembad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2014
A reliable, friendly little resort.
Friendly staff, convenient location,
Great place to base oneself for a few days, or a few weeks.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2014

alison van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Premium Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2014
Amazing value for money
Comfort /price/ breakfast
Happy Elephant resort is well worth considering. The price/value ratio was incredible. Our room was large and comfortable, the bed firm, but fine. The all inclusive breakfast was faultless....fruit, yogurt, eggs, toast, croissant, fresh juice,tea and coffee, all served by wonderfully attentive staff.The pool was clean, and although there looked to be insufficient loungers for the number of rooms, we never failed to have a choice available.Scooter hire directly opposite approximately 4 pounds per day, and the nearest restaurant (10 seconds!)surprisingly impressive (and cheap). There`s a small supermarket 10 metres away, as well as the cheapest Thai massage (by blind people) at 3 pounds.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2014

Andrew van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Villa bij het Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Good stay convenient location
Location, pool, price
Good hotel close to local bars etc, recommend for families or singles looking to stay with a budget
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2014

Conrad van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Loved this place
Location, Price, Breakfasts
I had a great stay at this hotel, it is on the north side of the island, far from the airport (it took about 1 to 1.5 hours to get to the airport). Peaceful location, you will need to get transport to a beach, but that is easy to do. They have an amazing selection of breakfasts. Great place!
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014

Bo van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premium Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Very comfortable room and very hospitality employe
Service, cleaning, comfortable.
The receptation is very hospitality and very fast for check-in, easy for check-out--just leave the key in the room. The room is bigger enough for a family and you also can cook inside.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2014

James van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Very helpful+friendly staff, big room
Swimming Pool, Big Room, Big Bathroom
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2013

Jason van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
A comfortable stay in beautiful Rawai
Location, Price, Staff
I absolutely love Rawai and the Happy Elephant resort is just a minute walk away from the Rawai Muay Thai camp and also from the amazing Cashew Nut restaurant. Its not too 'touristy' and the people are so friendly. There is a convenience store, massage place, taxi service and a hair salon just outside the hotel. Its my second time there and i will definitely go back there again!
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2013

Christian van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Premium Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
Resort in italian style!
Very large rooms and well equiped, garden pool, kind stuff and management!
the location is in the middle of rawai and its recommend to hv a vehicle. the resort is in italian style. the rooms are in a very good condition, large and well equiped. the well sized pool is in the garden. the breakfast hs freshly squeezed orange juice and a very good coffee. the wifi is working well. the stuff and the italian management are very kind and helpful.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2013

Varvara van Rusland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2013
Cozy and comfortable
perfect for family holiday
our good impression about thailand began from happy elephant resort. it’s an ideal place for those who are looking for good service, comfort, and peaceful atmosphere. the room was without any odor, clean, and freshly aired. the staff is always friendly and ready to help…seriosly, they do a great job to make their guests feel good and relaxed. it’s not a problem at all to get to the beach if you rent a motorbike (about 10 min). in any case, one can always take a taxi (300bt one way). there are also a number of cafes, bars, small shops, massage and hair salons as well as motobike rent just round the corner. swimming pool is another big plus of this place. included breakfast had everything (i would say even more than enough) one needs to be full and pleased. what is important it was available any time from 9am to 1pm...so, we have only positive emotions about this place.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: