arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 433 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 433 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Jose L.
Verenigde Staten
19 april 2015
Nice little quiet and cozy hotel
Comfortable, quiet, close to anything you might need
The hotel is located in a quiet area. The room was quiet an comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was simple but there was enough choices to satisfy the average person. The hotel is located at a walking distance to the mall and Bangla street. Would definitely stay there again without hesitation.

husain J.
Bahrein
17 april 2015
Expected more than an old hotel renovated
Close to everything
It was nice but the rooms didn't match the pics .. They have 3 branches I guess they kept me in the worst one ..

Amornrat P.
Thailand
11 april 2015
Confusing hotel name
walking distance to the shopping area
just fine

endro F.
Indonesië
30 maart 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer
Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
same as previous review

endro F.
Indonesië
30 maart 2015
Staff is not really capable to handle customer
Nearby Jungceylon mall, banzaan market and quiet
The room was good, air conditiner worked well, good location. But the story about the handling staff is just lack of performance. The story began when i booked at 4 nights at Hemingway's hotel.. Once arrived at night, the staff said that the room was full booked and should transferred to Silk hotel (one group as Hemingway hotel) and stay there at Silk hotel until my last date of checkout date. Then, i should walk to silk hotel with my luggage and no provided any shuttle car to the Silk hotel. Cleared to check in at Silk hotel for the first night. The 2nd day, informed by Silk hotel staff that i must back again to Hemingway hotel because of my booking was at Hemingway. This is just different story that the Hemingway's staff informed me yesterday. Again, there's no shuttle bus arrangment to Hemingway hotel and i should walk around 500m-700m with my luggage and checked in Hemingway hotel until the end of my stay.

Kat M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 maart 2015
Perfect end to the holiday
Great location, clean, lovely staff
A lovely hotel - really clean, helpful staff and located right in the centre of Patong. They can organise transfer from and to the airport which was really helpful for us. You have access to their sister hotel's lovely rooftop pool, only a five minute walk away, which we took advantage of. Thanks Hemingways!

Jill A.
Nederland
02 maart 2015
nothing much
price, staff and location
The hotel is nice though our room was not cleaned by housekeeping, we did not get clean towels or new water. Weird and annoying that there was no shower curtain. The shower was pointed at the toilet and everything got wet. Also, very noisy other guests, could hear people having sex, throwing up, shouting at 3 am...

reed W.
Verenigde Staten
28 februari 2015
nice stay
vwry kibd and attentive staff, room very clean and well maintained, decent location.
Recommended.

steven G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 februari 2015
please stay here!
great breakfast, helpfull staff, good location.
Lovely pool Great bangers with breakfast Good shower 5 min walk to a fab beach walk up to the far end less hassel. I will stay here again in the future.

Chenxing W.
China
23 februari 2015
value for money
convenient, comfortable, cheap
it's good