Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 954 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 954 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

ZULKIFLI E. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
high recomended..but wifi have bad problem n suck
quite n easy to go anywhere
Beoordeeld 30 april 2016

Fe G. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Good value for money, good location
Location is not too far from the beach, quiet area but many places are accessible Good value for money One of their staff is very helpful and competent
Beoordeeld 24 april 2016

Gary G. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in april 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
Nice large room and bed. Close to Main Shopping and Entertainment area. Breakfast reasonable at minimum 150THB. Shower head only hand held type so overhead Shower Rose would be far better. Manager Pong and staff provide excellent customer service. Good value for money.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016

Mazlan R. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Holiday in Phuket
Value for money and nice place.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016

Mazlan R. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Holiday at Phuket
Nice place and value for money
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016

Mazlan R. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Holiday at Phuket
Nice place and value for money.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016

Tan H. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Location, Value, Big Room
Near to restaurants, shopping mall and beach. One thing to improve is to install shower curtain so that it will not wet the toilet seat during shower.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

Tung N. van Vietnam
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Tiny, clean
Room is clean, reception is good, actively support
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016

Emanuel E. van Israël
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in maart 2016
Don't go there, Much better and cheaper hotels around
Stuff not kind, toilette in the lobby smell like typical Asian public pis soirée, poor breakfast, towels and sheets with holes from World War II, light in bathroom does not allow even shaving, window almost touching the balcony of the next hotel. Don't deserve more than 1 star.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016

CHYE N. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
disappointed....
Hotel toilets and facility were basically worn out and wifi was terrible. The only plus points were the location, staff which were very friendly and helpful. there are also multi channel tv program for most asia countries.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016