Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 1199 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1199 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

stefanos T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
ok
good hotel central and close to every were
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016

Yin W. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good location
Kids club's staff really nice and helpful
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016

GO S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Fun time in Amazing Phuket
Hotel staff are attentive, adhere to our many requests and still smiling all the way. We enjoyed the food there and happy to pay for the price. Will revisit again the next time in Phuket. Keep it up. Thumbs up and 5 stars for the reception staff in both Patong and Karon properties.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2016

Weiqi P. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good location & friendly staff
Really appreciate the upgrade. Location near the beach and Bangla Road. Staff is also very friendly. Cocktail by the pool is really good.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016

jalal A. van Saoedi-Arabië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Nice
Nice
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016

jalal A. van Saoedi-Arabië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Nice
Nice
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016

KURT P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Time share retirement village
Possible to be the worst stay I ever experienced in Thailand , the allocated room was a mile to just get to bed may well have been concrete and pillows stones , not to mention every retired fat person camped out on the pool side... Thank God agoda agrees to refund as one night was more than enough considering I booked 4
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

Geoffrey T. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good location but a bit dated.
Room was clean and staff great. Had dinner on seafood night which was expensive for what was there. Only stayed 2 nights then found another place across the road for a third of the price..
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

NADZRI Z. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Great Loacation
The location is great and very convenience, walking distance to Hard Rock Café, Bangla Road, HOOTERS, Food Restauran and Stall. So Closed to patong Beach. The Hotel Management is very straight and you are not allow to bring guess to your romm such as massage girls and etc
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Mike F. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
horizon patong beach
good location, friendly staff, nice property for the money
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016