Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1182 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Wai van China
(Echt)paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Good Hotel and beach, but too many insects
close to the beach. Quiet. Private
The design of the hotel is quite unusual. But some people might find it hard to accept because of all the old and rusty decorations which are said to be stylistic. The buffet is good, but the restaurant is located in an open area with a lot of trees nearby, so a lot of ants and insects were around the food. This gives us an impression that the hotel is not hygienic enough.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2013

Pauline van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Excellent, but standard has dropped
Great service, nice rooms, nice beacn & pool bar
This time it was a little disappointing. Whilst staff service was still good, the standard of the buffet breakfast has dropped tremendously and there is no more bar/restaurant at the beach. The turn-down service in the room was also disappointing. They no longer provide some room amenities like toothbrush/toothpaste, shaver, handwash, etc. The bath soap was just a hand-size one.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2013

Jeannie van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Very relaxing for a long weekend
Location to airport, access to beach, grounds
Only a short drive to the airport about 200 baht - it's so close but not much negotiating. Great design in the hotel but not always well executed. Breakfast spread is nice,but not the best food I've had.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2013

Shirley van Canada
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
Nice resort close to airport
Close to beach, serenity, pools
Staff were very attentive, the pool suite was big but the water in the pool is a bit cold. The big pools temperature was very nice. Hotel has access to a beach, which is convenient with some local restaurants nearby.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013

Kevin van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
Nice & artistic hotel
interior design, friendly staff and various facilities
besides it wonderful services 7& facilities, I think the hotel shpuld be more informative and concern about the need of the guests.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013

Angus van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Familie (2 Volwassenen + 1 Kind)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Very relaxing
Staff, Grounds, Beach
Very enjoyable. The hotel's decor theme is a bit unusual and better seen in daylight than at night. Arriving at night can be off-putting but the next day brings a pleasant surprise.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2013

BYUNG van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Pool Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
there is something about taking a rest, beautiful
beautifull view, food restaurant, private pool
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2013

Anthony van Australië
(Echt)paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juni 2013
Heaven on earth
The premium room was insane. I've stayed in resorts all over the world but never had such a nice room like I did at the indigo pearl
Enjoyable and very relaxing. Myself and partner had an amazing romantic stay. We could not pick anything wrong with staff or service
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2013

chak van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
closer to shopping malls
the hotel is a very wonderful
it is a wonderful hotel .Tourists can enjoy lots of facilities such as swimming pool and spa. People are very nice. it is closer to city centre.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2013

How van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
Require long distance travel to Phuket town
Nice beach, nice pool and good staffs
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: