Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1177 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

Hannah van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2011
Great design, relaxing, friendly, close to airport
design
non pretentious yet fabulous boutique hotel. a great place to get away for the weekend. top service. i am planning another trip back very soon
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MICHELLE van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2011
Our Fav Quick Gettaway
Close to airport, beautiful quirky hotel, excellent facilities
this was our 3rd time staying at the indigo pearl and it was fabulous as always. they were renovating some rooms and one of their restaurants but we barely even noticed it around us. if you're up for something fashionable and fun then this hotel is for you. great attention to detail, beautifully manicured grounds, excellent location (just 5 minutes from the airport), lots of things to keep you occupied (tennis court, gym, activities such as cooking, pilates, etc, kite surfing on the beach, 3 pools, spa etc). we spent a majority of our time by the adult pools, the beach was a bit dirty this time of the year (lots of garbage washed up on the sand) but it was nice for seaside dinners. for chocolate lovers: must try the chocolate croissant at breakfast!
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

caroline van Frankrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2011
Stylish resort with great rooms
affordable luxury
we loved our stay at indigo pearl. the pools, the resort itself, the room, the buffet breakfast, everything exceeded our expectations. the pearl bed suite is very spacious with an outside bathtub! the atmosphere in the resort is very peaceful and quiet (maybe it is because i stayed there during the week)and also i liked the fact that some pools are adult only. i used the fitness studio also quite a bit and attended their free fitness classes which i must say vary in quality and are not too professional. i can recommend the bike tour they offer: we had a great 2 hour ride around and had a glimpse of the local life.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Karen van Australië
(Echt)paren
Pool Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2011
Incredible hotel with beautiful grounds
Location right near the beach
This is simply stunning. Great staff. The most amazing spa. The pool villa is just beautiful + the rooms are so well set up. The photos in brochures do not do this hotel justice. The grounds are fabulous with multiple plantings which are well worth experiencing.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vanessa van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2011
An absolute Stunner!!!
Beautiful rooms, stunning garden settings, wonderful service
We recieved an upgrade on the room when we arrived, which was a wonderful suprise. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Room was amazing. We will definately return soon, and are telling all our friends to visit! This hotel is a however, located in a quiet area - it still had everything required for a really nice holiday, just without the bustle of crowds(which we loved but may not be everyones cup of tea)
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gideon van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2011
Modern and fun hotel
Great rooms and pools. Nice calm beach.
loved the modern and funky decor. the rooms were great with very comfortable beds. we were upgraded to a suit and there was an outside bathtub. the hotel felt a bit large for us. we would get lost finding the restaurant. recommend for a couple who doesn't need a lot of adventure but wants to relax.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Phoon van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2011
Beautiful room
The flowers arrangement are excellent-Real tropical taste
Staff are very friendly and helpful especially the staff named Apple.She went extra mile to request for our City tour,although we did not get it free,at least she call and check without delay or excuses.Hotel is very beautiful,has its own attraction and facilities.The staff are honest, friendly ever ready to provide more information during our stay. Staff and cleaners help us to carry our luggage at their voluntary and kind spirit when we don't even want to trouble any staff before our departure.Will let my friends and colleague know of this wonderful paradise and for sure we will be back for diving and cycling.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maaike van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2011
best hotel ever
beautiful design
huge suite, bathtub outside, every detail taken care off. Friendly personell. Just top hotel!
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pauline van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2011
Excellent resort that surpassed all expectations!
Location, architecture, environment, food & service
this is really the best resort i have ever stayed in. excellent value for money!
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Scott van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2011
Expensive hotel but great location
Great beach
an art deco hotel with a lovely setting and location on the beach. plenty of restaurants and bars along the beachfront accessible via hotel garden. mosquito repellant is a must if you go outside. rooms are comfortable and spacious. breakfast was plentiful and fresh. overall the hotel was great but expensive.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2011
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: