Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1177 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

Petrit van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juli 2015
Only place I'd stay in phuket.
pools, room, service.
Unforgettable. A vacation to remember.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

hannah van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2015
Fantastic hotel, loved every minute...
.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Evelyn van Ierland
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Cleverly designed hotel
Design - beautiful, interesting and thoughtful. Staff - always keen to help and personable.Proximity to airport is great for short stays. Variety of pools - 2 which don't allow kids under 14.
Very pleasant. Enjoyed the pools, loungers, food. Relaxing place with a variety of restaurants and bars on site to choose from. Had a hiccup on arrival due to some miscommunication but they did their best to rectify and gave me a late checkout to make up for it which I appreciatated. Spa is beautiful and I felt very welcomed by wasn't all that impressed with the particular treatment I had. Have had many much better spa treatments. Had the Thai massage, hot herbal compress massage mix. It was just ok. Didn't feel all that relaxed during or after and the compress didn't seem to do much to relax muscles. Felt a bit bored during it (which never happens to me usually!) I love spa treatments. Room very comfy and well designed. Bed so nice. Only thing you should be aware of is that it is not a resort directly on a beach although as close as to that as possible. You won't have sea views from the hotel. Simply exit the hotel on a path and cross a small road and you are at the large beach. It's a quiet beach and nice but no as beautiful as many others in Phuket but had it's own charms. A few local shops and restaurants along that strip too.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Luke van Australië
(Echt)paar
Pool Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Wedding at Hotel
Gardens, pools, location
Attended a friends wedding at Indigo Pearl. Excellent venue with many pools and bars with very good happy hours. Very spacious and quite private. Staff were very friendly.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kevin van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juni 2015
Relaxing
Plenty of space, great mixture of shade and sun, well maintained
Wonderful resort; we will be back. The food at the resort is very expensive even compared to restaurants in Patong Beach. Meals just outside the resort are half the price. However, the resort itself is the best in this area and well worth staying at.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chan van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Never Go again
big Hotel
Decor is very old, no toothbrush, room sevice very slow, when I call Front Desk send me Toothbrust ,it take twenty minutes furniture old, very dirty feeling The most important thing is ,very much mosquitoes in everywhere , even mosquito coils are not used. into a room there , the pool very much, my whole body mosquito bites
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YEJING van China
(Echt)paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Good
location, service, fancy
love it
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YEJING van China
(Echt)paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Good hotel
location, price, fancy
it's really good
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jessica van Australië
(Echt)paar
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Peaceful oasis
quiet and romantic
we stayed for our honeymoon It was a really peaceful resort with adults pool several restaurants to dine at and activities and beach nearby We did a cooking class which was great fun The restaurants were really good we ate at 2 of them and they were reasonably priced It is close to the airport. But quite a drive to patong area if u want shops and nightlife Great resort to chill out and relax We also went to the massage by the beach which was along a row of restaurants with local and western snacks
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

mei van China
Groep
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
love this hotel
nice and fashion big room, smell very good
wondefull, lovely, fashion comfortable nice hotel.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: