Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1167 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 9,2
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5

Valerie C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

Gokce T. van Turkije
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

chiehyu Y. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016

Jessie M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

Melissa T. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016

Laura T. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

CHONGWU Z. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
sweet
perfect
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016

marika K. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016

Celine C. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Review
Great nanny service for kids. Despite not so good weather we had a lovely time! Black Ginger is awesome!
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016

Nicolas M. van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Very nice and tastefully decorated resort
The beach itself is a bit disappointing
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016