Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1177 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

Kathleen van Filipijnen
Groepen
Familie (2 Volwassenen + 1 Kind)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Excellent place
Couldn't be happier with the great service, facilities and amenities at The Slate. It was indeed a wonderful vacation because of all the excellent activities available despite the rainy weather.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Chris van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Amazing
The best hotel in Phuket!
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tong van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Wonderful experience, top notch service!
This resort has a unique design right down to the little detail compared to other 5 stars resorts. I stayed in the one bedroom pool villa and it was awesome! From arranging for meals to room make up twice a day and turndown, everything was well taken care of by the butler. The buttler even offered to purchase medicine out of the resort when my partner was sick. I strongly recommend Black Ginger, the Thai restaurant. We had a wonderful experience and the food is delicious. In room dinning was good too as the food were served within 20 to 30 minutes and they are in the right temperature. Food at Revet restaurant which serves western grill was average. Can't complain much as i cannot expect Thais to cook an excellent western food. I had massage in my villa which was really private and convenient. It was not cheap but well trained masseur. Overall wonderful experience and i will visit again.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joyce van Singapore
Groepen
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Still far from a 5 Stars hotel
The massage here cost 2500 baht which is 10 times the cost of phuket town if u want to pay for the quality and the ambience. It's 5-10 min from Phuket airport but an hr from Phuket Old town and other civilization. Not my cup of tea cause there's barely much to explore near the hotel unless you want to explore the National Park behind it. The rest is OK I guess but I was locked out from my room twice cause they mixed up my checkout date and timing. The airport transfer also came late though I conformed it thrice.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Guanwei van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
This property has a strong personality and interesting story to share with every guest.
If you are a fan of W or chic and stylish hotel, you may find this property attractive. The staff are friendly and very helpful. However, the location was not the most ideal, even though it was near the airport, going to major attractions easily take at least an hour. Also there's nothing around Naiyang beach.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yulia van Rusland
(Echt)paren
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Two weeks in paradise
This stay was the 5th in The Slate. We really love the hotel, its unique design, wonderful food and rooms. We enjoyed every minute of our vacation. I highly recommend this place!
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maurice van Egypte
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maurice van Egypte
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Valerie van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gokce van Turkije
(Echt)paren
Pearl Bed Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: