arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 150 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 150 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 10,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

6,3 michael L.
China
09 juni 2014
JULA HOTEL S CLEAN,STAFF R POLITE,BUT FAR FR BEACH
CLEAN, QUIET, POLITE

8,7 Candace A.
Verenigde Staten
09 juni 2014
Great!
Clean, Close to pier and friendly staff..
Very convenient..Located close to the pier and shops. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly.

8,7 Joachim T.
Finland
27 mei 2014
The staff is super nice and the hotel new and clea
Price, cleanliness, staff
Just awesome place with a good vibe and polite staff.

9 Martin B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
21 mei 2014
Good standard room and friendly helpful staff.
pool,staff,clean hotel
Good value for money.

7 Gerd M.
Duitsland
10 mei 2014
clean, beautiful rooms , reasonable
beautiful room, fridge, internet.
I have been staying there for 7 days and I enjoyed it very much. quite new hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, a swimming pool, and short way to Chalong Pier. would come back !

8,7 kim T.
Singapore
06 mei 2014
Very clean and look pleasant
quiet clean and nice staffs
It's not scary at night. Only when the wind blow the door shakes a bit. I put a chair to block it and it stopped. Very pleasant and relax.

9,3 Lisa M.
Canada
27 april 2014
Nice place convenient to Chalong Pier
Close to pier, comfortable room, helpful staff
Hotel is very conveniently located to Chalong Pier (walking distance). Lots of dining options in the area. There is a great Italian place Agli Amici down the side street just across from the hotel. Room was very comfortable, with small kitchenette, including microwave, sink and fridge. The staff was very helpful arranging taxis for us and storing our dive equipment for the week after our first of two stays. Great value for money.

4,3 YEE L.
Hong Kong
04 februari 2014
it is so far way from the center of the island!
cleaniness
The hotel is clean enough. However it is so far away from the center of the city. It cost me 1500b to take the taxi from the airport to he hotel. It is so not reasonable. And around the hotel, there is no entertainment. I think the ones in Karon and Patong are much better than than this one in changlong bay.

8 Kenneth S.
Zweden
01 februari 2014
Prisvärt trevligt hotel nära färjehamnen
Fräscht,nära färjorna

7,7 Ian B.
Canada
22 januari 2014
Clean hotel
Location,friendly staff, clean
Very nice hotel with friendly staff within walking distance to many resturants and shopping.