arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 2239 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2239 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

9,2 hee S.
Maleisië
23 juni 2016
Nice
Comfortable

8 Dung V.
Verenigde Staten
23 juni 2016
The staff were very accommodating of our needs. The bell boys and receptionist were helpful. The hot
m

8 Chin T.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Nice View Clean Room
Everything is good - clean room, comfortable bed , big bath room. Nice shower with good water pressure. Many TV channels including movies. The only complaint is the location. No shops or eateries around the hotel. Low frequency of shuttle bus to/from Patong beach. Taxi fare between hotel to patong beach is 300THB for a short 3km ride.

7,2 JIN Q.
China
19 juni 2016
Overall good
The view is good. I like the restaurant which has a great sea view. But the swimming pool is smaller than expected.

8,8 Arvind A.
India
18 juni 2016
Fantastic stay!
Had a great time at Kalima! Views from our sea view room and infinity swimming pool were breathtaking. Service was excellent - we got our room late but in return were treated to complimentary drinks and snacks at their restaurant. Shuttle service to Patong made it quite easy for us to access the beach and shopping areas (there were 3 drop off times and 5 pick up times with the last one as late as 10pm). Gym was excellent as well - treadmill overlooking the sea made it a great workout experience. Our kids enjoyed the kids club..staff was kind and engaged well with our kids. Overall, a great hotel with value for money. Highly recommended.

6,8 Jintasit S.
Thailand
18 juni 2016
Nice staff
All staff are friendly. The shuttle service between the hotel and Patong beach is very good.

7,2 Anil S.
Maleisië
14 juni 2016
Family
Excellent

8 Khine S.
Myanmar
12 juni 2016
Nice stay
Overall, love it.

8,4 Khine S.
Myanmar
12 juni 2016
Nice stay
Overall, love it.

6,8 David R.
Verenigde Staten
11 juni 2016
Pool great but resort layout poor. Lots of walking steps
The layout of the resort has lots of steps. Didn't care for the flow that required lots of walking steps. Breakfast food not good. Staff friendly.