Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 725 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 725 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

David P. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juli 2016
Will be back
First time stay at this resort and will definitely be back
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

ZHIHUA C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Relaxing Resort
This resort is the best during I stay in Phuket. Value of money. Near beach and sutible for honeymoon. Excellent.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2016

Ahmed E. van Egypte
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
It was amazing holiday
Kamala is very good hotel My wife and me spent 4 days The staff very very helpful and so kind Provide us will all info we need Room is clean and tidy , pool also is clean food is good Only thing shuttle bus need to have more timing as its only at 11 Am and 7 pm A part from this everything is amazing I recommend this hotel
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2016

SHOICHI I. van Japan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
best hotel in Kamala
Pool bar is nice.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

Tanya L. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
All you need in one location
Kamala Beach Resort really has all you need in one location. The Resort is huge! I was particularly impressed with the layout of the hotel, the number of pools, two restaurants and really good gym, a great little mini mart that was open until 11pm and the very friendly and helpful staff. My partner and I booked a Grand Deluxe Room and it really is no different to a regular deluxe except for the view over the pools. Any rooms facing the pools or the beach whether it be on the ground or upper floors is a good pick. Recommend.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016

Richard M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in februari 2016
Perfect location
Location Staff Food
Fantastic
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

Joanna K. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2015
Perfect beach holiday hotel
4 different pools, no kids, right on the beach
We stayed at this hotel for 12 days and we loved it so much that we extended our stay. The rooms are large, light and well furnished. The staff are plentiful, attentive and well trained. Perfect location directly on the beach. Lots of excellent beach restaurants to try each day. I'd be more than happy to stay here again. My only criticism is that food and drinks served by the pool come in polystyrene and plastic containers. The hotel prides itself on it's environmental commitment but on this front they let them selves and the local environment down. I hope the hotel changes it's practice.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

Paula B. van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Far from being a 4 star
the location.
Terrible stay. Paid internet in the room, which did not work. Had to go to reception at 3am to send an email. Extremely noisy in the morning with the cleaning ladies screaming in the corridor. Staff not helpful, felt like they did not really care. Stayed in cheaper hotels in Thailand during my trip that were way better! Never staying there again.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2015

Leonie G. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in oktober 2015
fantastic beach holiday resort
location, location, location
Fantastic stay of 11 nights. Resort is located perfectly in middle of a half moon shaped shaded white sandy beach with plenty of restaurants within easy walk either way up the beach. Beach also has Lifeguards on duty. A local weekly friday market sets up in the vacant lot next door. The local street is easy 10 minute walk and is beautiful Thai community of shop keepers. 4 pools in the resort gives options and (cheap) shuttle service allows easy access to Patong and Central Festival (for weekend markets and Phuket Old Town). Staff were all excellent and resort restaurant was same price as most local restaurants. Fantastic value for money. We are already planning a return visit.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2015

Adelaida P. van Spanje
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2015
Again, an awesome stay!
Swimming pools, restaurant by the beach, room
We have been staying here four times, and we'll come back again. I read a few bad reviews...To avoid disappointments with 'mold' (smell, etc), book rooms where the swimminpool area by the reception. They are a bit more expensive, but it is totally woth it! Food, staff, facilities, transport: EXCELLENT!
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2015