Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 731 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 731 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Rodney van Australië
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe Uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2016
Awesome
Second time staying at the hotel, overall my stay was awesome. The only complaint I have is the staff at the front desk need to speak and understand English a little better.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tony van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in augustus 2016
Keeps getting Better
After 19 years of visiting or staying at Sunprime I have seen it go from strength to strength while still managing to maintain a personal family touch to everyone staying there. A lot of staff are still there after 20 years so that says something about the management style. Also the massage centres are a treat. The girls have just the right amount of professional friendliness. All 4 swimming pools are well maintain and now all the sun lounges and umbrellas have been removed from the beach it's an absolute delight to now sit on the beach and enjoy it.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ruth van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Min.leeftijd 15 jaar
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Lovely beach resort!
Next to the beach and little bars. Also lots to do on sight, swimming pools are great. Rooms big with balcony. We were upgraded free of charge, staff super! Would recommend!
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Grand Deluxe Uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juli 2016
Will be back
First time stay at this resort and will definitely be back
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ZHIHUA van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Min.leeftijd 15 jaar
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Relaxing Resort
This resort is the best during I stay in Phuket. Value of money. Near beach and sutible for honeymoon. Excellent.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ahmed van Egypte
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Min.leeftijd 15 jaar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
It was amazing holiday
Kamala is very good hotel My wife and me spent 4 days The staff very very helpful and so kind Provide us will all info we need Room is clean and tidy , pool also is clean food is good Only thing shuttle bus need to have more timing as its only at 11 Am and 7 pm A part from this everything is amazing I recommend this hotel
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SHOICHI van Japan
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Terras op Begane Grond
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
best hotel in Kamala
Pool bar is nice.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tanya van Australië
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe Uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
All you need in one location
Kamala Beach Resort really has all you need in one location. The Resort is huge! I was particularly impressed with the layout of the hotel, the number of pools, two restaurants and really good gym, a great little mini mart that was open until 11pm and the very friendly and helpful staff. My partner and I booked a Grand Deluxe Room and it really is no different to a regular deluxe except for the view over the pools. Any rooms facing the pools or the beach whether it be on the ground or upper floors is a good pick. Recommend.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met Terras op Begane Grond
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in februari 2016
Perfect location
Location Staff Food
Fantastic
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joanna van Australië
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe Uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2015
Perfect beach holiday hotel
4 different pools, no kids, right on the beach
We stayed at this hotel for 12 days and we loved it so much that we extended our stay. The rooms are large, light and well furnished. The staff are plentiful, attentive and well trained. Perfect location directly on the beach. Lots of excellent beach restaurants to try each day. I'd be more than happy to stay here again. My only criticism is that food and drinks served by the pool come in polystyrene and plastic containers. The hotel prides itself on it's environmental commitment but on this front they let them selves and the local environment down. I hope the hotel changes it's practice.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: