Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 412 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 412 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Tara van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Very clean and comfortable
Close to beach, clean, nice staff
We had been staying at backpacker places so this almost felt like luxury. Very clean, nice accomodating staff, a quick walk to the beach. Also close to a night market on the weekends.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2015

ming van China
Individuele reiziger
Slaapzaal voor mannen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Nice, know a lot of friends
breakfast, reception, clean
Very good.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2015

Marie van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Slaapzaal Vrouwen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Lovely lady who runs the place, nice room, modern
Modern, location, nice lobby area
Great, but it would have been nice to have the bins changed and the room cleaned daily,toilet paper replaced etc.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2015

Vicknesvaren van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Great Stay with family
Location, customer service, quet
It was a great stay, Im going there again on 3rd August 2015.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2015

Alicia van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Awesome little hotel w/excellent customer service
Staff
Comfy, excellent staff, wonderful breakfast, and clean
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2015

Raymond van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 21 nachten in oktober 2014
karon Living room
Staff,Location,Clealiness
Beoordeeld 21 november 2014

SHU-TZE van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in oktober 2014
Value to money
Room space is big ,nice staff and clean
I had stayed this hotel three times. See the hotel on agoda web three year ago.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2014

JOHN van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2014
nice hotel
food location staff
nice room with comfortable bed close to all shops and eateries staff were also very pleasant value for money
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2014

Kant van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Great staff service and good for your money
Staff service, affordable price, good condition
The hotel staff is very kind and friendly. They are helpful to advise us many things. The hotel has the free private parking which is not an normal thing for hotel in Phuket. The location is a bit far from sea. You have to walk about 10 minutes at least to reach the sea and you cannot see the sea from the hotel. The room conditions is clean and in good condition. The facilities are still good in service.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

Chi van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
best value for money
service. price. location.
It is a wonderful experience. They have renonvated their rooms. It was my sixth visit within 4 years.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: