Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 229 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 229 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

elizabeth van Zuid-Afrika
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Bungalow
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, rooms, breakfast
We had a five day stay at the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.Nice pool.We asked for dry towels coming back from the beach, not allowed. Only one towel a day.They organised a taxi to take us back to the airport. This is really the only thing we can complain about. It was an early pick up at 6:00. The taxi driver was yawning all the way to the airport and closed his eyes when ever he stop at a traffic light or stop sign. My husband spoke to him to try to keep him awake.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stephen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior Bungalow
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Lovely hotel & location
Location, clean, pool
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

nicha van Thailand
Groep
Superior Bungalow
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Good location, close to the Karon beach.
Location, service and environment
The hotel is not new but it is located in the good area. Just a few minutes walk, you can see the beach. We had the upgrade room when we checked in which is really nice and the staffs are friendly. We aim to relax at the beach and the pool so this place is the answer. Foods are tasty with ok for the series of them. I will come back to stay this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sandro van Italië
Individuele reiziger
Superior Bungalow
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Staff should be nicer (especially reception staff)
room ok, restaurant ok
My stay was not bad, however I had an annoying issue with a guest I brought at the hotel after one hour I reached the place (a local friend of mine), first they charged me 1,000 sgd even though I paid for two persons, the day after the canceled the 1,000 sgd charge but they called me early morning forcing me to make my guest check out until 10AM, referring to not well specified local laws (however the night before they did not tell me about this issue, they told me different things). Rude manners and confusing way to communicate. They did not provide me a transfer from the airport, answering my email after two days with a double price compared to the market (1,400 baht). I came in the hotel for SPA and for the sauna but the sauna was under renovation, SPA with prices above average. Restaurant good service but I did not like at all the receptionists. Cheers.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Carl van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Aan tuin bij Zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Great spot
Location, Staff & Value
Great spot, near beach, nice pool. Close to shops & restaurants, but far enough not to hear noise. Staff friendly & helpful. Clean room.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pakkawit van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Bungalow
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Worth for the money we paid
- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wayne van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Good location
Location Breakfast Matching facilities
Beoordeeld 26 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SATISH van India
(Echt)paar
Superior Bungalow
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
great budget stay...
room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Beoordeeld 05 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pavel van Rusland
Individuele reiziger
Superior Bungalow
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in maart 2015
all is fine
location, breakfast, service
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ingrid van Nederland
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Bungalow
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
Good hotel, Great location
location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: